Update draft release notes for 1.0.0-RC1
authorNick Couchman <nick_couchman@cotyinc.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 19:32:33 +0000 (14:32 -0500)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 01:37:47 +0000 (17:37 -0800)
commitb06f4f88ca18525a7d86057d1cf147f0a2d020f5
tree398aaf708ba4f10257935e53f42b4627d015eb48
parent04444fc74a5a7e661ca34caa88087eedb32e8717
Update draft release notes for 1.0.0-RC1
_releases/1.0.0.md