GUACAMOLE-436: Link to archive.apache.org for 0.9.12-incubating release.
authorMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 01:38:48 +0000 (17:38 -0800)
committerMichael Jumper <mjumper@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 01:40:29 +0000 (17:40 -0800)
commitee74f6e58dd7d55d93c53bd4c1f43b1aba786c9e
treeba5fc6e1be1269aefd627ae03511d9bff8912609
parent35a93ad8ca4af84e6453f459746d748a32de2167
GUACAMOLE-436: Link to archive.apache.org for 0.9.12-incubating release.
_releases/0.9.12-incubating.md