guacamole-website.git
5 months agoDeploy announcement of vulnerabilities fixed in 1.4.0. asf-site
Michael Jumper [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 21:43:39 +0000 (13:43 -0800)] 
Deploy announcement of vulnerabilities fixed in 1.4.0.

5 months agoMark 1.4.0 as relased.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 05:26:31 +0000 (21:26 -0800)] 
Mark 1.4.0 as relased.

5 months agoDeploy draft release notes for 1.4.0-RC1.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:04:14 +0000 (19:04 -0800)] 
Deploy draft release notes for 1.4.0-RC1.

5 months agoDeploy docmentation for 1.4.0-RC1.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 19:18:51 +0000 (11:18 -0800)] 
Deploy docmentation for 1.4.0-RC1.

6 months agoDeploy changes clarifying Guacamole's logging backend.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 12:44:46 +0000 (04:44 -0800)] 
Deploy changes clarifying Guacamole's logging backend.

6 months agoDeploy addition of Dove IO as a commercial support provider.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 05:50:41 +0000 (21:50 -0800)] 
Deploy addition of Dove IO as a commercial support provider.

11 months agoAdd ".asf.yaml" file required for ASF website publishing.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 19:56:54 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
Add ".asf.yaml" file required for ASF website publishing.

See: https://lists.apache.org/thread.html/rf24901f6a296c6764b1447b4155624f0d78a7694e8a9ed6fe9414f1f%40%3Cusers.infra.apache.org%3E

11 months agoDeploy removal of links to legacy Nabble forum.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 19:02:49 +0000 (12:02 -0700)] 
Deploy removal of links to legacy Nabble forum.

14 months agoDeploy migration to closer.lua download link format.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:09:17 +0000 (11:09 -0700)] 
Deploy migration to closer.lua download link format.

16 months agoDeploy migration to download.apache.org links.
Michael Jumper [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:18:05 +0000 (16:18 -0800)] 
Deploy migration to download.apache.org links.

16 months agoDeploy migration to HTTPS download links.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 21:12:21 +0000 (13:12 -0800)] 
Deploy migration to HTTPS download links.

17 months agoDeploy announcement of vulnerability fixed in 1.3.0.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 15:22:39 +0000 (07:22 -0800)] 
Deploy announcement of vulnerability fixed in 1.3.0.

17 months agoMark 1.3.0 as released.
Michael Jumper [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 20:33:49 +0000 (12:33 -0800)] 
Mark 1.3.0 as released.

18 months agoDeploy draft release notes for 1.3.0-RC1.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 02:57:05 +0000 (18:57 -0800)] 
Deploy draft release notes for 1.3.0-RC1.

18 months agoDeploy documentation for 1.3.0-RC1.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 02:55:34 +0000 (18:55 -0800)] 
Deploy documentation for 1.3.0-RC1.

23 months agoDeploy documentation of vulnerabilities fixed in 1.2.0.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 03:32:58 +0000 (20:32 -0700)] 
Deploy documentation of vulnerabilities fixed in 1.2.0.

23 months agoMark 1.2.0 as released.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:42:43 +0000 (22:42 -0700)] 
Mark 1.2.0 as released.

2 years agoDeploy correction to guacamole-common documentation link in 1.2.0-RC1 draft release...
Michael Jumper [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 04:20:46 +0000 (21:20 -0700)] 
Deploy correction to guacamole-common documentation link in 1.2.0-RC1 draft release notes.

2 years agoDeploy draft release notes for 1.2.0-RC1.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 04:11:31 +0000 (21:11 -0700)] 
Deploy draft release notes for 1.2.0-RC1.

2 years agoDeploy documentation for 1.2.0-RC1.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 04:10:36 +0000 (21:10 -0700)] 
Deploy documentation for 1.2.0-RC1.

2 years agoDeploy changes adding link to KEYS file and documentation for verifying release integ...
Michael Jumper [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 23:02:15 +0000 (15:02 -0800)] 
Deploy changes adding link to KEYS file and documentation for verifying release integrity.

2 years agoArchive the 1.0.0 release.
Michael Jumper [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 20:53:08 +0000 (12:53 -0800)] 
Archive the 1.0.0 release.

2 years agoMark 1.1.0 as released.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 03:34:39 +0000 (19:34 -0800)] 
Mark 1.1.0 as released.

2 years agoDeploy documentation and draft release notes for 1.1.0-RC1.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 22:06:20 +0000 (14:06 -0800)] 
Deploy documentation and draft release notes for 1.1.0-RC1.

2 years agoDeploy update to copyright date in NOTICE and footer.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 19:59:36 +0000 (11:59 -0800)] 
Deploy update to copyright date in NOTICE and footer.

2 years agoDeploy update to ASF git URL (gitbox, not git1-us-west).
Michael Jumper [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 21:26:16 +0000 (14:26 -0700)] 
Deploy update to ASF git URL (gitbox, not git1-us-west).

3 years agoDeploy documentation of CVE-2018-1340.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 22:52:25 +0000 (14:52 -0800)] 
Deploy documentation of CVE-2018-1340.

3 years agoDeploy update to copyright date in NOTICE and footer.
Michael Jumper [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 02:49:40 +0000 (18:49 -0800)] 
Deploy update to copyright date in NOTICE and footer.

3 years agoArchive releases older than 1.0.0.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:36:44 +0000 (01:36 -0800)] 
Archive releases older than 1.0.0.

3 years agoMark 1.0.0 as released.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 04:03:58 +0000 (20:03 -0800)] 
Mark 1.0.0 as released.

3 years agoDeploy draft release notes for 1.0.0-RC1.
Michael Jumper [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 05:42:45 +0000 (21:42 -0800)] 
Deploy draft release notes for 1.0.0-RC1.

3 years agoDeploy updated/draft documentation for 1.0.0.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 00:28:52 +0000 (16:28 -0800)] 
Deploy updated/draft documentation for 1.0.0.

3 years agoDeploy updated keyboard test (uses Guacamole.InputSink when possible).
Michael Jumper [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 17:30:26 +0000 (10:30 -0700)] 
Deploy updated keyboard test (uses Guacamole.InputSink when possible).

3 years agoDeploy updated tests which pull guacamole-common-js directly from git.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 03:23:46 +0000 (20:23 -0700)] 
Deploy updated tests which pull guacamole-common-js directly from git.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-559: Deploy update to FAQ describing support for async clipboard API.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 May 2018 16:27:56 +0000 (09:27 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-559: Deploy update to FAQ describing support for async clipboard API.

4 years agoDeploy changes pointing to new security@ mailing list.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0700)] 
Deploy changes pointing to new security@ mailing list.

4 years agoDeploy updates to copyright year.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:49:43 +0000 (11:49 -0700)] 
Deploy updates to copyright year.

4 years agoDeploy newly-written FAQ.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:13:09 +0000 (11:13 -0800)] 
Deploy newly-written FAQ.

4 years agoMark 0.9.14 as released.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:02:52 +0000 (10:02 -0800)] 
Mark 0.9.14 as released.

4 years agoDeploy draft release notes for 0.9.14-RC1.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:51:22 +0000 (13:51 -0800)] 
Deploy draft release notes for 0.9.14-RC1.

4 years agoDeploy updated/draft documentation for 0.9.14.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:49:48 +0000 (13:49 -0800)] 
Deploy updated/draft documentation for 0.9.14.

4 years agoDeploy new "Security Reports" page.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 19:56:52 +0000 (11:56 -0800)] 
Deploy new "Security Reports" page.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Deploy updated links to renamed repositories and dist area.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:21:42 +0000 (06:21 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Deploy updated links to renamed repositories and dist area.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Deploy project DOAP file (doap.rdf).
Michael Jumper [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 22:14:47 +0000 (14:14 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Deploy project DOAP file (doap.rdf).

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Deploy post-graduation updates to website (removal of "incubating...
Michael Jumper [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:38:21 +0000 (11:38 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Deploy post-graduation updates to website (removal of "incubating" and disclaimer), excluding repository rename (which has not yet occurred).

4 years agoDeploy podling maturity evaluation.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 19:48:20 +0000 (12:48 -0700)] 
Deploy podling maturity evaluation.

4 years agoAdd cache-busting checksum to CSS link.
Michael Jumper [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 21:30:45 +0000 (14:30 -0700)] 
Add cache-busting checksum to CSS link.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-359: Reorganize menu. Add links to required ASF resources.
Michael Jumper [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 17:06:16 +0000 (10:06 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-359: Reorganize menu. Add links to required ASF resources.

4 years agoMark 0.9.13-incubating as released.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 07:14:20 +0000 (00:14 -0700)] 
Mark 0.9.13-incubating as released.

4 years agoDeploy draft release notes for 0.9.13-incubating (RC1).
Michael Jumper [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 05:22:58 +0000 (22:22 -0700)] 
Deploy draft release notes for 0.9.13-incubating (RC1).

4 years agoArchive 0.9.11-incubating release.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 05:17:03 +0000 (22:17 -0700)] 
Archive 0.9.11-incubating release.

4 years agoDeploy draft documentation for 0.9.13-incubating.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 02:28:14 +0000 (19:28 -0700)] 
Deploy draft documentation for 0.9.13-incubating.

5 years agoUpdate copyright year to 2017.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 23:28:39 +0000 (16:28 -0700)] 
Update copyright year to 2017.

5 years agoMark 0.9.12-incubating as released.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 18:22:31 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Mark 0.9.12-incubating as released.

5 years agoGUACAMOLE-260: Deploy updates to NOTICE file.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:42:21 +0000 (12:42 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-260: Deploy updates to NOTICE file.

5 years agoDeploy draft release notes for 0.9.12-incubating (RC1).
Michael Jumper [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 22:49:54 +0000 (15:49 -0700)] 
Deploy draft release notes for 0.9.12-incubating (RC1).

5 years agoDeploy draft documentation for 0.9.12-incubating.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 22:48:19 +0000 (15:48 -0700)] 
Deploy draft documentation for 0.9.12-incubating.

5 years agoDeploy release procedure documentation.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 05:46:13 +0000 (22:46 -0700)] 
Deploy release procedure documentation.

5 years agoDeploy updates to style guidelines noting that "@author" should not be used.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:13:41 +0000 (11:13 -0800)] 
Deploy updates to style guidelines noting that "@author" should not be used.

5 years agoArchive 0.9.10-incubating release.
Michael Jumper [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 01:33:53 +0000 (17:33 -0800)] 
Archive 0.9.10-incubating release.

5 years agoDeploy committer documentation.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 19:06:58 +0000 (11:06 -0800)] 
Deploy committer documentation.

5 years agoMark 0.9.11-incubating as released.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 21:44:14 +0000 (13:44 -0800)] 
Mark 0.9.11-incubating as released.

5 years agoUpdate draft release notes for 0.9.11-incubating to point to new Duo extension.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:26:30 +0000 (10:26 -0800)] 
Update draft release notes for 0.9.11-incubating to point to new Duo extension.

5 years agoDeploy draft release notes for 0.9.11-incubating (RC1).
Michael Jumper [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 07:28:42 +0000 (23:28 -0800)] 
Deploy draft release notes for 0.9.11-incubating (RC1).

5 years agoDeploy draft documentation for 0.9.11-incubating.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 06:57:04 +0000 (22:57 -0800)] 
Deploy draft documentation for 0.9.11-incubating.

5 years agoFix doc symlinks for release.
Michael Jumper [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 21:12:11 +0000 (13:12 -0800)] 
Fix doc symlinks for release.

5 years agoShow latest release on front page.
Michael Jumper [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 03:41:49 +0000 (19:41 -0800)] 
Show latest release on front page.

5 years agoUpdate release notes to point to 0.9.10-incubating. List separately from legacy releases.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 22:31:03 +0000 (14:31 -0800)] 
Update release notes to point to 0.9.10-incubating. List separately from legacy releases.

5 years agoAdditionally track opening of context menu for download links.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:47:13 +0000 (16:47 -0800)] 
Additionally track opening of context menu for download links.

5 years agoAdd Google Analytics tracking of downloads.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:39:01 +0000 (11:39 -0800)] 
Add Google Analytics tracking of downloads.

5 years agoDeploy updated draft release notes for 0.9.10-incubating (RC3).
Michael Jumper [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 21:41:33 +0000 (13:41 -0800)] 
Deploy updated draft release notes for 0.9.10-incubating (RC3).

5 years agoUpdate release notes for 0.9.10-incubating (RC2) to point to separate source/ and...
Michael Jumper [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:09:49 +0000 (11:09 -0800)] 
Update release notes for 0.9.10-incubating (RC2) to point to separate source/ and binary/ directories.

5 years agoDeploy updated draft release notes for 0.9.10-incubating (RC2).
Michael Jumper [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 09:25:44 +0000 (01:25 -0800)] 
Deploy updated draft release notes for 0.9.10-incubating (RC2).

5 years agoAdd public domain icons from Apache HTTP Server's icons/ directory.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 05:24:41 +0000 (21:24 -0800)] 
Add public domain icons from Apache HTTP Server's icons/ directory.

5 years agoUpdate availability of forums.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 02:34:22 +0000 (18:34 -0800)] 
Update availability of forums.

5 years agoDeploy draft documentation and release notes for 0.9.10-incubating.
Michael Jumper [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 04:05:20 +0000 (20:05 -0800)] 
Deploy draft documentation and release notes for 0.9.10-incubating.

6 years agoGUACAMOLE-43: Deploy changes to third-party support companies.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 02:46:27 +0000 (19:46 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-43: Deploy changes to third-party support companies.

6 years agoClearly state that Apache Guacamole is incubating.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 23 May 2016 08:53:15 +0000 (01:53 -0700)] 
Clearly state that Apache Guacamole is incubating.

6 years agoGUACAMOLE-3: Deploy updated contribution guidelines (remove CLA requirement).
Michael Jumper [Wed, 18 May 2016 06:58:40 +0000 (23:58 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-3: Deploy updated contribution guidelines (remove CLA requirement).

6 years agoDeploy first version of the Apache Guacamole website (reworded and restyled from...
Michael Jumper [Thu, 5 May 2016 23:27:10 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Deploy first version of the Apache Guacamole website (reworded and restyled from the old guac-dev.org).

6 years agoInitial commit.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 00:24:08 +0000 (17:24 -0700)] 
Initial commit.