guacamole-website.git
3 years agoDocument vulnerability CVE-2018-1340, fixed in 1.0.0. 69/head
Michael Jumper [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 06:29:44 +0000 (22:29 -0800)] 
Document vulnerability CVE-2018-1340, fixed in 1.0.0.

3 years agoGUACAMOLE-692: Merge updated artifact checksums.
James Muehlner [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 03:41:10 +0000 (19:41 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-692: Merge updated artifact checksums.

3 years agoGUACAMOLE-692: Update 1.0.0 release downloads to comply with latest ASF policy for... 66/head
Michael Jumper [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 03:15:17 +0000 (19:15 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-692: Update 1.0.0 release downloads to comply with latest ASF policy for checksums.

3 years agoGUACAMOLE-692: Define the specific checksums included with each release.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 17:44:37 +0000 (09:44 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-692: Define the specific checksums included with each release.

3 years agoMerge release 1.0.0.
James Muehlner [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 04:59:47 +0000 (20:59 -0800)] 
Merge release 1.0.0.

3 years agoUpdate top-level symbolic links to point to 1.0.0 documentation. 65/head
Michael Jumper [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 04:46:10 +0000 (20:46 -0800)] 
Update top-level symbolic links to point to 1.0.0 documentation.

3 years agoMark 1.0.0 as released.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 04:45:01 +0000 (20:45 -0800)] 
Mark 1.0.0 as released.

3 years agoMerge add draft release notes for first RC of 1.0.0.
Nick Couchman [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 03:05:28 +0000 (22:05 -0500)] 
Merge add draft release notes for first RC of 1.0.0.

3 years agoSSH/SFTP host *key* checking, not "host checking". 64/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 22:53:03 +0000 (14:53 -0800)] 
SSH/SFTP host *key* checking, not "host checking".

3 years agoCorrect wording describing automatic connection behavior for admins.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 22:52:01 +0000 (14:52 -0800)] 
Correct wording describing automatic connection behavior for admins.

3 years agoAdd additional links to documentation where relevant to 1.0.0 changes.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 20:16:17 +0000 (12:16 -0800)] 
Add additional links to documentation where relevant to 1.0.0 changes.

3 years agoThe "known_hosts" file is called "ssh_known_hosts" within GUACAMOLE_HOME.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 20:02:57 +0000 (12:02 -0800)] 
The "known_hosts" file is called "ssh_known_hosts" within GUACAMOLE_HOME.

3 years agoAdd remaining descriptions of changes in 1.0.0.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 19:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0800)] 
Add remaining descriptions of changes in 1.0.0.

3 years agoAdd links to documentation where applicable.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 18:42:20 +0000 (10:42 -0800)] 
Add links to documentation where applicable.

3 years agoClarify wording of draft 1.0.0 release notes, fix typos.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 09:02:50 +0000 (01:02 -0800)] 
Clarify wording of draft 1.0.0 release notes, fix typos.

3 years agoUpdate draft release notes for 1.0.0-RC1
Nick Couchman [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 19:32:33 +0000 (14:32 -0500)] 
Update draft release notes for 1.0.0-RC1

3 years agoAdd draft release notes for first RC of 1.0.0.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:08:05 +0000 (23:08 -0800)] 
Add draft release notes for first RC of 1.0.0.

3 years agoMerge add documentation for 1.0.0
Nick Couchman [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 20:20:51 +0000 (15:20 -0500)] 
Merge add documentation for 1.0.0

3 years agoAdd Google Analytics tracking code to 1.0.0 documentation. 63/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 21:51:23 +0000 (13:51 -0800)] 
Add Google Analytics tracking code to 1.0.0 documentation.

3 years agoAdd documentation for 1.0.0.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 21:49:53 +0000 (13:49 -0800)] 
Add documentation for 1.0.0.

3 years agoMerge include Guacamole.InputSink and listenTo() in keyboard test if available.
Nick Couchman [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:03:13 +0000 (10:03 -0400)] 
Merge include Guacamole.InputSink and listenTo() in keyboard test if available.

3 years agoInclude Guacamole.InputSink and listenTo() in keyboard test if available. 62/head
Michael Jumper [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:54:02 +0000 (06:54 -0700)] 
Include Guacamole.InputSink and listenTo() in keyboard test if available.

3 years agoMerge pull guacamole-common-js modules from git for tests.
Nick Couchman [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 01:09:53 +0000 (21:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull guacamole-common-js modules from git for tests.

3 years agoPull guacamole-common-js modules from git for tests. Allow git commit to be overridden. 60/head
Michael Jumper [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:08:47 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
Pull guacamole-common-js modules from git for tests. Allow git commit to be overridden.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-559: Merge upgrade FAQ regarding async clipboard API.
Nick Couchman [Fri, 4 May 2018 08:00:29 +0000 (04:00 -0400)] 
GUACAMOLE-559: Merge upgrade FAQ regarding async clipboard API.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-559: Update FAQ regarding new support for async clipboard API. 59/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 May 2018 05:18:02 +0000 (22:18 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-559: Update FAQ regarding new support for async clipboard API.

4 years agoMerge point users to security@guacamole.apache.org
Nick Couchman [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:38:54 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
Merge point users to security@guacamole.apache.org

4 years agoPoint users to the new security@guacamole.apache.org list for reporting issues with... 58/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:24:37 +0000 (10:24 -0700)] 
Point users to the new security@guacamole.apache.org list for reporting issues with potential security implications.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-471: Merge update copyright year in NOTICE and footer to 2018.
Nick Couchman [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 03:47:02 +0000 (22:47 -0500)] 
GUACAMOLE-471: Merge update copyright year in NOTICE and footer to 2018.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-471: Update copyright year in footer to 2018. 57/head
Michael Jumper [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 20:51:55 +0000 (12:51 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-471: Update copyright year in footer to 2018.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-471: Update copyright year in NOTICE to 2018.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 20:51:40 +0000 (12:51 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-471: Update copyright year in NOTICE to 2018.

4 years agoMerge document frequently asked questions.
Nick Couchman [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:52:09 +0000 (11:52 -0500)] 
Merge document frequently asked questions.

4 years agoDocument frequently asked questions. 56/head
Michael Jumper [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 01:50:02 +0000 (17:50 -0800)] 
Document frequently asked questions.

4 years agoMerge Release 0.9.14.
Nick Couchman [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:28:04 +0000 (13:28 -0500)] 
Merge Release 0.9.14.

4 years agoUpdate top-level symbolic links to point to 0.9.14 documentation. 55/head
Michael Jumper [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:19:29 +0000 (10:19 -0800)] 
Update top-level symbolic links to point to 0.9.14 documentation.

4 years agoMark 0.9.14 as released.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:12:12 +0000 (10:12 -0800)] 
Mark 0.9.14 as released.

4 years agoMerge add documentation for 0.9.14.
Nick Couchman [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 20:13:56 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
Merge add documentation for 0.9.14.

4 years agoMerge add draft release notes for first RC of 0.9.14.
Nick Couchman [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 03:52:12 +0000 (22:52 -0500)] 
Merge add draft release notes for first RC of 0.9.14.

4 years agoAdd draft release notes for first RC of 0.9.14. 54/head
Michael Jumper [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 01:10:49 +0000 (17:10 -0800)] 
Add draft release notes for first RC of 0.9.14.

4 years agoAdd Google Analytics tracking code to 0.9.14 documentation. 53/head
Michael Jumper [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 23:56:20 +0000 (15:56 -0800)] 
Add Google Analytics tracking code to 0.9.14 documentation.

4 years agoAdd documentation for 0.9.14.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 23:55:07 +0000 (15:55 -0800)] 
Add documentation for 0.9.14.

4 years agoMerge add "Security Reports" page listing the vulnerabilities fixed in particular...
Nick Couchman [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 19:52:27 +0000 (14:52 -0500)] 
Merge add "Security Reports" page listing the vulnerabilities fixed in particular Guacamole releases.

4 years agoUse different header for releases made prior to the move to Apache. 52/head
Michael Jumper [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 19:28:49 +0000 (11:28 -0800)] 
Use different header for releases made prior to the move to Apache.

4 years agoReverse sort order of releases.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 03:43:00 +0000 (19:43 -0800)] 
Reverse sort order of releases.

4 years agoDocument vulnerabilities fixed prior to Guacamole's move to the ASF.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 03:39:34 +0000 (19:39 -0800)] 
Document vulnerabilities fixed prior to Guacamole's move to the ASF.

4 years agoDocument vulnerability CVE-2017-3158, fixed in 0.9.11-incubating.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 00:12:48 +0000 (16:12 -0800)] 
Document vulnerability CVE-2017-3158, fixed in 0.9.11-incubating.

4 years agoAdd "Security Reports" page which lists vulnerabilities fixed in Apache Guacamole...
Michael Jumper [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 00:12:22 +0000 (16:12 -0800)] 
Add "Security Reports" page which lists vulnerabilities fixed in Apache Guacamole releases.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Merge update website to reflect git repository and dist area rename.
Nick Couchman [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:25:18 +0000 (08:25 -0500)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Merge update website to reflect git repository and dist area rename.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Remove incubator- prefix from git repository names. 51/head
Michael Jumper [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 01:45:30 +0000 (17:45 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Remove incubator- prefix from git repository names.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Link to current release under .../guacamole/ rather than .../incubator...
Michael Jumper [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 01:39:57 +0000 (17:39 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Link to current release under .../guacamole/ rather than .../incubator/guacamole/.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Link to archive.apache.org for 0.9.12-incubating release.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 01:38:48 +0000 (17:38 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Link to archive.apache.org for 0.9.12-incubating release.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Merge add DOAP file describing the project.
Nick Couchman [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 20:18:21 +0000 (15:18 -0500)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Merge add DOAP file describing the project.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Avoid redundant naming for DOAP file. 50/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:32:59 +0000 (13:32 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Avoid redundant naming for DOAP file.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: List releases within RDP automatically.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: List releases within RDP automatically.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Add DOAP file describing the project, releases, and all repositories.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:03:32 +0000 (13:03 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Add DOAP file describing the project, releases, and all repositories.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Merge graduation-related website updates.
James Muehlner [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:09:36 +0000 (11:09 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Merge graduation-related website updates.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: We have a PMC now, not a PPMC. 49/head
Michael Jumper [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 07:10:39 +0000 (23:10 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: We have a PMC now, not a PPMC.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Rename mailing list domains.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 08:14:43 +0000 (00:14 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Rename mailing list domains.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Note that Apache Guacamole, Guacamole, and the Apache Guacamole logo...
Michael Jumper [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:50:53 +0000 (23:50 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Note that Apache Guacamole, Guacamole, and the Apache Guacamole logo are ASF trademarks.

From https://www.apache.org/foundation/marks/list/:

>
> The Apache Software Foundation considers the names of all top level
> projects, all downloadable software products, our feather logo, and the
> logos of our projects to be trademarks of the ASF. The ASF owns all
> Apache trademarks on behalf of our volunteer project communities.
>

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-436: Remove disclaimer and "incubating" - we've graduated.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 07:10:24 +0000 (23:10 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-436: Remove disclaimer and "incubating" - we've graduated.

4 years agoMerge Add podling maturity evaluation.
Nick Couchman [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 19:41:03 +0000 (15:41 -0400)] 
Merge Add podling maturity evaluation.

4 years agoEvaluate and populate "Independence" section of maturity evaluation. 48/head
Michael Jumper [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:43:21 +0000 (16:43 -0700)] 
Evaluate and populate "Independence" section of maturity evaluation.

4 years agoEvaluate and populate "Consensus Building" section of maturity evaluation.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:39:26 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
Evaluate and populate "Consensus Building" section of maturity evaluation.

4 years agoEvaluate and populate "Community" section of maturity evaluation.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:30:09 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
Evaluate and populate "Community" section of maturity evaluation.

4 years agoEvaluate and populate "Quality" section of maturity evaluation.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:01:16 +0000 (16:01 -0700)] 
Evaluate and populate "Quality" section of maturity evaluation.

4 years agoEvaluate and populate "Releases" section of maturity evaluation.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:42:41 +0000 (12:42 -0700)] 
Evaluate and populate "Releases" section of maturity evaluation.

4 years agoEvaluate and populate "Licenses and Copyright" section of maturity evaluation.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:21:20 +0000 (12:21 -0700)] 
Evaluate and populate "Licenses and Copyright" section of maturity evaluation.

4 years agoEvaluate and populate "Code" section of maturity evaluation.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:59:04 +0000 (22:59 -0700)] 
Evaluate and populate "Code" section of maturity evaluation.

4 years agoAdd skeleton podling maturity evaluation form.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:42:46 +0000 (22:42 -0700)] 
Add skeleton podling maturity evaluation form.

4 years agoMerge add cache-busting checksum to main.css link in head.
Nick Couchman [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 21:14:06 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
Merge add cache-busting checksum to main.css link in head.

4 years agoAdd cache-busting checksum to main.css link in head. 47/head
Michael Jumper [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 19:12:15 +0000 (12:12 -0700)] 
Add cache-busting checksum to main.css link in head.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-359: Merge add required links to ASF resources.
Nick Couchman [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 12:24:31 +0000 (08:24 -0400)] 
GUACAMOLE-359: Merge add required links to ASF resources.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-359: Add feather to ASF link menu. 46/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 21:41:46 +0000 (14:41 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-359: Add feather to ASF link menu.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-359: Move "Security" link to top level.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 21:28:06 +0000 (14:28 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-359: Move "Security" link to top level.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-359: Add links to ASF pages.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 21:25:12 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-359: Add links to ASF pages.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-359: Migrate existing pages to nested menu structure.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 21:12:06 +0000 (14:12 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-359: Migrate existing pages to nested menu structure.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-359: Add support for nested menus.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 19:59:14 +0000 (12:59 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-359: Add support for nested menus.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-359: Use explicit menu links for all pages.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 19:16:05 +0000 (12:16 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-359: Use explicit menu links for all pages.

4 years agoMerge Release 0.9.13-incubating
Nick Couchman [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 02:38:49 +0000 (22:38 -0400)] 
Merge Release 0.9.13-incubating

4 years agoUpdate top-level symbolic links to point to 0.9.13-incubating documentation. 44/head
Michael Jumper [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:25:41 +0000 (09:25 -0700)] 
Update top-level symbolic links to point to 0.9.13-incubating documentation.

4 years agoMark 0.9.13-incubating as released.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:24:42 +0000 (09:24 -0700)] 
Mark 0.9.13-incubating as released.

4 years agoMerge draft release notes for 0.9.13-incubating.
James Muehlner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 05:11:00 +0000 (22:11 -0700)] 
Merge draft release notes for 0.9.13-incubating.

4 years agoMerge updated links for 0.9.11-incubating artifacts.
James Muehlner [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 04:51:14 +0000 (21:51 -0700)] 
Merge updated links for 0.9.11-incubating artifacts.

4 years agoAdd draft release notes for first RC of 0.9.13-incubating. 43/head
Michael Jumper [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 19:02:39 +0000 (12:02 -0700)] 
Add draft release notes for first RC of 0.9.13-incubating.

4 years agoLink to archive.apache.org for 0.9.11-incubating artifacts/checksums. 42/head
Michael Jumper [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 20:16:58 +0000 (13:16 -0700)] 
Link to archive.apache.org for 0.9.11-incubating artifacts/checksums.

4 years agoMerge updated documentation for 0.9.13.
James Muehlner [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 02:18:22 +0000 (19:18 -0700)] 
Merge updated documentation for 0.9.13.

4 years agoAdd Google Analytics tracking code to 0.9.13-incubating documentation. 41/head
Michael Jumper [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 19:12:21 +0000 (12:12 -0700)] 
Add Google Analytics tracking code to 0.9.13-incubating documentation.

4 years agoAdd documentation for 0.9.13-incubating.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 19:10:56 +0000 (12:10 -0700)] 
Add documentation for 0.9.13-incubating.

5 years agoMerge updated copyright year.
James Muehlner [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 16:40:48 +0000 (09:40 -0700)] 
Merge updated copyright year.

5 years agoUpdate copyright year to 2017. 40/head
Michael Jumper [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 21:34:13 +0000 (14:34 -0700)] 
Update copyright year to 2017.

5 years agoMerge website updates for 0.9.12-incubating release.
James Muehlner [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 22:56:38 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
Merge website updates for 0.9.12-incubating release.

5 years agoUpdate top-level symbolic links to point to 0.9.12-incubating documentation (where... 39/head
Michael Jumper [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 18:29:11 +0000 (11:29 -0700)] 
Update top-level symbolic links to point to 0.9.12-incubating documentation (where applicable).

5 years agoMark 0.9.12-incubating as released.
Michael Jumper [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 18:28:50 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
Mark 0.9.12-incubating as released.

5 years agoGUACAMOLE-260: Merge updated copyright year in NOTICE.
James Muehlner [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:37:04 +0000 (12:37 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-260: Merge updated copyright year in NOTICE.

5 years agoGUACAMOLE-260: Update copyright year in NOTICE to 2017. 38/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 02:45:31 +0000 (19:45 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-260: Update copyright year in NOTICE to 2017.

5 years agoMerge documentation for 0.9.12-incubating.
James Muehlner [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 22:38:15 +0000 (15:38 -0700)] 
Merge documentation for 0.9.12-incubating.

5 years agoMerge draft release notes for 0.9.12-incubating.
James Muehlner [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 22:35:52 +0000 (15:35 -0700)] 
Merge draft release notes for 0.9.12-incubating.

5 years agoAdd draft release notes for first RC of 0.9.12-incubating. 37/head
Michael Jumper [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 21:07:27 +0000 (14:07 -0700)] 
Add draft release notes for first RC of 0.9.12-incubating.

5 years agoAdd documentation for 0.9.12-incubating. 36/head
Michael Jumper [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 02:33:47 +0000 (19:33 -0700)] 
Add documentation for 0.9.12-incubating.

5 years agoMerge release procedure documentation.
James Muehlner [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 05:41:39 +0000 (22:41 -0700)] 
Merge release procedure documentation.