guacamole-website.git
5 months agoAdd Google Analytics tracking code to 1.4.0 documentation. 98/head
Michael Jumper [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:08:27 +0000 (00:08 -0800)] 
Add Google Analytics tracking code to 1.4.0 documentation.

5 months agoAdd documentation for 1.4.0.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:06:58 +0000 (00:06 -0800)] 
Add documentation for 1.4.0.

6 months agoMerge clarify that Guacamole uses Logback for its logging backend.
Virtually Nick [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 12:33:57 +0000 (07:33 -0500)] 
Merge clarify that Guacamole uses Logback for its logging backend.

6 months agoClarify that Guacamole uses Logback for its logging backend. 97/head
Michael Jumper [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 07:08:11 +0000 (23:08 -0800)] 
Clarify that Guacamole uses Logback for its logging backend.

6 months agoMerge addition of Dove IO as a provider of commercial support.
Mike Jumper [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 05:48:56 +0000 (21:48 -0800)] 
Merge addition of Dove IO as a provider of commercial support.

6 months agoDecreased Blurb, Changed URL To Guacamole Information Page, and Reduced Logo Size 96/head
Ronnie Dove [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 03:18:21 +0000 (22:18 -0500)] 
Decreased Blurb, Changed URL To Guacamole Information Page, and Reduced Logo Size

7 months agoAdding Dove IO as Commercial Support
Ronnie Dove [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 06:40:33 +0000 (01:40 -0500)] 
Adding Dove IO as Commercial Support

11 months agoMerge remove links to Nabble forum interface
Virtually Nick [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 13:49:01 +0000 (09:49 -0400)] 
Merge remove links to Nabble forum interface

11 months agoRemove link to now-unusable Nabble forum interface for user@. 94/head
Michael Jumper [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 10:11:17 +0000 (03:11 -0700)] 
Remove link to now-unusable Nabble forum interface for user@.

As posted by Nabble in their own forum, the Nabble forum-like interface
for mailing lists is no longer available. Posts to the Nabble forum
interface for user@guacamole.apache.org will no longer actually go to
the mailing list, and posts/responses from the mailing list will no
longer appear in the forum.

14 months agoMerge migrate to closer.lua download URL format.
Virtually Nick [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 10:46:19 +0000 (06:46 -0400)] 
Merge migrate to closer.lua download URL format.

14 months agoExclude cache directory used by newer versions of Jekyll. 92/head
Michael Jumper [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 06:59:27 +0000 (23:59 -0700)] 
Exclude cache directory used by newer versions of Jekyll.

14 months agoEnsure build.sh is compatible with the "dash" shell.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 06:59:07 +0000 (23:59 -0700)] 
Ensure build.sh is compatible with the "dash" shell.

14 months agoMigrate to closer.lua download URL format.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 06:27:56 +0000 (23:27 -0700)] 
Migrate to closer.lua download URL format.

15 months agoMerge update www.apache.org/dist/ links to downloads.apache.org.
Virtually Nick [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:12:46 +0000 (19:12 -0500)] 
Merge update apache.org/dist/ links to downloads.apache.org.

15 months agoUpdate www.apache.org/dist/ links to downloads.apache.org. 91/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 21:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0800)] 
Update apache.org/dist/ links to downloads.apache.org.

16 months agoMerge use HTTPS for all download links.
Virtually Nick [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 11:38:32 +0000 (06:38 -0500)] 
Merge use HTTPS for all download links.

16 months agoUse HTTPS for all download links. 90/head
Michael Jumper [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 08:00:24 +0000 (00:00 -0800)] 
Use HTTPS for all download links.

Chrome is now automatically blocking downloads via unencrypted HTTP for
pages that are otherwise served over HTTPS. This will cause trouble for
any user that attempts to download Guacamole while visiting the site
over HTTPS. See:

https://lists.apache.org/thread.html/r1ca1f9b0f36e70b6c2d218ce356fd64f641fbffbca40cd7b8595bb7e%40%3Cdev.guacamole.apache.org%3E

17 months agoMerge document vulnerability CVE-2020-11997, fixed in 1.3.0.
Virtually Nick [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:07:29 +0000 (08:07 -0500)] 
Merge document vulnerability CVE-2020-11997, fixed in 1.3.0.

17 months agoEnsure security report version groupings are in order. 89/head
Michael Jumper [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 07:44:25 +0000 (23:44 -0800)] 
Ensure security report version groupings are in order.

Simply sorting by title does not produce correct ordering due to
differences in the lengths of CVE numbers. The groups need to be sorted
by corresponding release date.

17 months agoDocument vulnerability CVE-2020-11997, fixed in 1.3.0.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 04:06:11 +0000 (20:06 -0800)] 
Document vulnerability CVE-2020-11997, fixed in 1.3.0.

17 months agoMerge release 1.3.0.
Virtually Nick [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 20:53:09 +0000 (15:53 -0500)] 
Merge release 1.3.0.

17 months agoMark 1.1.0 and 1.2.0 as archived. 88/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 20:22:10 +0000 (12:22 -0800)] 
Mark 1.1.0 and 1.2.0 as archived.

17 months agoMark 1.3.0 as released.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 20:20:11 +0000 (12:20 -0800)] 
Mark 1.3.0 as released.

17 months agoUpdate top-level symbolic links to point to 1.3.0 documentation.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 20:20:00 +0000 (12:20 -0800)] 
Update top-level symbolic links to point to 1.3.0 documentation.

17 months agoMerge add draft release notes for first RC of 1.3.0.
Virtually Nick [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 01:46:53 +0000 (20:46 -0500)] 
Merge add draft release notes for first RC of 1.3.0.

17 months agoMerge add documentation for 1.3.0.
Virtually Nick [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 01:38:57 +0000 (20:38 -0500)] 
Merge add documentation for 1.3.0.

17 months agoAdd draft release notes for first RC of 1.3.0. 87/head
Michael Jumper [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 05:01:38 +0000 (21:01 -0800)] 
Add draft release notes for first RC of 1.3.0.

18 months agoAdd Google Analytics tracking code to 1.3.0 documentation. 86/head
Michael Jumper [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:05:59 +0000 (16:05 -0800)] 
Add Google Analytics tracking code to 1.3.0 documentation.

18 months agoAdd documentation for 1.3.0.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:04:15 +0000 (16:04 -0800)] 
Add documentation for 1.3.0.

23 months agoMerge document vulnerabilities fixed in 1.2.0.
Virtually Nick [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 03:25:16 +0000 (22:25 -0500)] 
Merge document vulnerabilities fixed in 1.2.0.

23 months agoDocument vulnerability CVE-2020-9498, fixed in 1.2.0. 84/head
Michael Jumper [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:24:31 +0000 (17:24 -0700)] 
Document vulnerability CVE-2020-9498, fixed in 1.2.0.

23 months agoDocument vulnerability CVE-2020-9497, fixed in 1.2.0.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:24:25 +0000 (17:24 -0700)] 
Document vulnerability CVE-2020-9497, fixed in 1.2.0.

23 months agoMerge release 1.2.0.
Virtually Nick [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 11:53:11 +0000 (06:53 -0500)] 
Merge release 1.2.0.

23 months agoMark 1.2.0 as released. 83/head
Michael Jumper [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 07:05:24 +0000 (00:05 -0700)] 
Mark 1.2.0 as released.

23 months agoUpdate top-level symbolic links to point to 1.2.0 documentation.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 07:05:13 +0000 (00:05 -0700)] 
Update top-level symbolic links to point to 1.2.0 documentation.

2 years agoMerge correct link to guacamole-common for draft 1.2.0-RC1 release notes.
Virtually Nick [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 04:18:22 +0000 (23:18 -0500)] 
Merge correct link to guacamole-common for draft 1.2.0-RC1 release notes.

2 years agoCorrect link to guacamole-common for draft 1.2.0-RC1 release notes. 82/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 04:14:21 +0000 (21:14 -0700)] 
Correct link to guacamole-common for draft 1.2.0-RC1 release notes.

2 years agoMerge add draft release notes for first RC of 1.2.0.
Virtually Nick [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 04:09:25 +0000 (23:09 -0500)] 
Merge add draft release notes for first RC of 1.2.0.

2 years agoMerge add documentation for 1.2.0.
Virtually Nick [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 04:07:58 +0000 (23:07 -0500)] 
Merge add documentation for 1.2.0.

2 years agoNote that TLS issues with VNC may still affect older versions of libvncclient. 80/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:45:07 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
Note that TLS issues with VNC may still affect older versions of libvncclient.

2 years agoUpdate description of GUACAMOLE-764 with respect to GUACAMOLE-1112.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:13:46 +0000 (17:13 -0700)] 
Update description of GUACAMOLE-764 with respect to GUACAMOLE-1112.

Depending on platform, GUACAMOLE-764 may not be fully addressed. Further
changes may be needed to ensure 64-bit seeks are actually used.

2 years agoAdd draft release notes for first RC of 1.2.0.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 07:39:43 +0000 (00:39 -0700)] 
Add draft release notes for first RC of 1.2.0.

2 years agoAdd Google Analytics tracking code to 1.2.0 documentation. 81/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 03:25:29 +0000 (20:25 -0700)] 
Add Google Analytics tracking code to 1.2.0 documentation.

2 years agoAdd documentation for 1.2.0.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 03:24:13 +0000 (20:24 -0700)] 
Add documentation for 1.2.0.

2 years agoMerge point to KEYS file and documentation on verifying release integrity.
Virtually Nick [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 22:26:39 +0000 (17:26 -0500)] 
Merge point to KEYS file and documentation on verifying release integrity.

2 years agoPoint to KEYS file and documentation on verifying release integrity. 78/head
Michael Jumper [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 21:19:47 +0000 (13:19 -0800)] 
Point to KEYS file and documentation on verifying release integrity.

2 years agoMerge mark the 1.0.0 release as archived.
Virtually Nick [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 06:32:42 +0000 (01:32 -0500)] 
Merge mark the 1.0.0 release as archived.

2 years agoMark the 1.0.0 release as archived. 77/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 03:43:35 +0000 (19:43 -0800)] 
Mark the 1.0.0 release as archived.

2 years agoMerge 1.1.0 Release updates.
James Muehlner [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 05:16:37 +0000 (21:16 -0800)] 
Merge 1.1.0 Release updates.

2 years agoUpdate top-level symbolic links to point to 1.1.0 documentation. 76/head
Michael Jumper [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 03:36:57 +0000 (19:36 -0800)] 
Update top-level symbolic links to point to 1.1.0 documentation.

2 years agoMark 1.1.0 as released.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 03:36:18 +0000 (19:36 -0800)] 
Mark 1.1.0 as released.

2 years agoMerge add draft release notes for first RC of 1.1.0.
Virtually Nick [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 21:26:22 +0000 (16:26 -0500)] 
Merge add draft release notes for first RC of 1.1.0.

2 years agoMerge add documentation for 1.1.0.
Virtually Nick [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 21:25:53 +0000 (16:25 -0500)] 
Merge add documentation for 1.1.0.

2 years agoAdd draft release notes for first RC of 1.1.0. 75/head
Michael Jumper [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:37:55 +0000 (13:37 -0800)] 
Add draft release notes for first RC of 1.1.0.

2 years agoAdd Google Analytics tracking code to 1.1.0 documentation. 74/head
Michael Jumper [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 18:21:32 +0000 (10:21 -0800)] 
Add Google Analytics tracking code to 1.1.0 documentation.

2 years agoAdd documentation for 1.1.0.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 18:20:28 +0000 (10:20 -0800)] 
Add documentation for 1.1.0.

2 years agoGUACAMOLE-929: Merge update copyright date to 2020.
Virtually Nick [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 08:40:35 +0000 (03:40 -0500)] 
GUACAMOLE-929: Merge update copyright date to 2020.

2 years agoGUACAMOLE-929: Update copyright date to 2020. 73/head
Michael Jumper [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 21:51:06 +0000 (13:51 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-929: Update copyright date to 2020.

2 years agoMerge ASF git URL fix.
James Muehlner [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 21:22:58 +0000 (14:22 -0700)] 
Merge ASF git URL fix.

2 years agoUpdate ASF git URL to gitbox.apache.org. 72/head
Michael Jumper [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 21:03:34 +0000 (14:03 -0700)] 
Update ASF git URL to gitbox.apache.org.

The old git1-us-west.apache.org repositories no longer exist.

3 years agoMerge document vulnerability CVE-2018-1340, fixed in 1.0.0.
Virtually Nick [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 22:38:59 +0000 (17:38 -0500)] 
Merge document vulnerability CVE-2018-1340, fixed in 1.0.0.

3 years agoDocument vulnerability CVE-2018-1340, fixed in 1.0.0. 69/head
Michael Jumper [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 06:29:44 +0000 (22:29 -0800)] 
Document vulnerability CVE-2018-1340, fixed in 1.0.0.

3 years agoGUACAMOLE-693: Merge changes updating copyright of NOTICE and footer.
Michael Jumper [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 02:46:58 +0000 (18:46 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-693: Merge changes updating copyright of NOTICE and footer.

3 years agoGUACAMOLE-693: Update copyright year to 2019 68/head
Omar Sandoval [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:36:39 +0000 (16:36 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-693: Update copyright year to 2019

3 years agoMerge archive releases older than 1.0.0.
Nick Couchman [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:11:05 +0000 (04:11 -0500)] 
Merge archive releases older than 1.0.0.

3 years agoMark all archived releases as such. 67/head
Michael Jumper [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 06:08:35 +0000 (22:08 -0800)] 
Mark all archived releases as such.

3 years agoLink to archive.apache.org for 0.9.13-incubating and 0.9.14 releases.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 06:07:46 +0000 (22:07 -0800)] 
Link to archive.apache.org for 0.9.13-incubating and 0.9.14 releases.

3 years agoNote when a release is archived. Link to latest release in older release notes.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:43:50 +0000 (14:43 -0800)] 
Note when a release is archived. Link to latest release in older release notes.

3 years agoGUACAMOLE-692: Merge updated artifact checksums.
James Muehlner [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 03:41:10 +0000 (19:41 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-692: Merge updated artifact checksums.

3 years agoGUACAMOLE-692: Update 1.0.0 release downloads to comply with latest ASF policy for... 66/head
Michael Jumper [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 03:15:17 +0000 (19:15 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-692: Update 1.0.0 release downloads to comply with latest ASF policy for checksums.

3 years agoGUACAMOLE-692: Define the specific checksums included with each release.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 17:44:37 +0000 (09:44 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-692: Define the specific checksums included with each release.

3 years agoMerge release 1.0.0.
James Muehlner [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 04:59:47 +0000 (20:59 -0800)] 
Merge release 1.0.0.

3 years agoUpdate top-level symbolic links to point to 1.0.0 documentation. 65/head
Michael Jumper [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 04:46:10 +0000 (20:46 -0800)] 
Update top-level symbolic links to point to 1.0.0 documentation.

3 years agoMark 1.0.0 as released.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 04:45:01 +0000 (20:45 -0800)] 
Mark 1.0.0 as released.

3 years agoMerge add draft release notes for first RC of 1.0.0.
Nick Couchman [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 03:05:28 +0000 (22:05 -0500)] 
Merge add draft release notes for first RC of 1.0.0.

3 years agoSSH/SFTP host *key* checking, not "host checking". 64/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 22:53:03 +0000 (14:53 -0800)] 
SSH/SFTP host *key* checking, not "host checking".

3 years agoCorrect wording describing automatic connection behavior for admins.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 22:52:01 +0000 (14:52 -0800)] 
Correct wording describing automatic connection behavior for admins.

3 years agoAdd additional links to documentation where relevant to 1.0.0 changes.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 20:16:17 +0000 (12:16 -0800)] 
Add additional links to documentation where relevant to 1.0.0 changes.

3 years agoThe "known_hosts" file is called "ssh_known_hosts" within GUACAMOLE_HOME.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 20:02:57 +0000 (12:02 -0800)] 
The "known_hosts" file is called "ssh_known_hosts" within GUACAMOLE_HOME.

3 years agoAdd remaining descriptions of changes in 1.0.0.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 19:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0800)] 
Add remaining descriptions of changes in 1.0.0.

3 years agoAdd links to documentation where applicable.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 18:42:20 +0000 (10:42 -0800)] 
Add links to documentation where applicable.

3 years agoClarify wording of draft 1.0.0 release notes, fix typos.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 09:02:50 +0000 (01:02 -0800)] 
Clarify wording of draft 1.0.0 release notes, fix typos.

3 years agoUpdate draft release notes for 1.0.0-RC1
Nick Couchman [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 19:32:33 +0000 (14:32 -0500)] 
Update draft release notes for 1.0.0-RC1

3 years agoAdd draft release notes for first RC of 1.0.0.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:08:05 +0000 (23:08 -0800)] 
Add draft release notes for first RC of 1.0.0.

3 years agoMerge add documentation for 1.0.0
Nick Couchman [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 20:20:51 +0000 (15:20 -0500)] 
Merge add documentation for 1.0.0

3 years agoAdd Google Analytics tracking code to 1.0.0 documentation. 63/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 21:51:23 +0000 (13:51 -0800)] 
Add Google Analytics tracking code to 1.0.0 documentation.

3 years agoAdd documentation for 1.0.0.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 21:49:53 +0000 (13:49 -0800)] 
Add documentation for 1.0.0.

3 years agoMerge include Guacamole.InputSink and listenTo() in keyboard test if available.
Nick Couchman [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:03:13 +0000 (10:03 -0400)] 
Merge include Guacamole.InputSink and listenTo() in keyboard test if available.

3 years agoInclude Guacamole.InputSink and listenTo() in keyboard test if available. 62/head
Michael Jumper [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:54:02 +0000 (06:54 -0700)] 
Include Guacamole.InputSink and listenTo() in keyboard test if available.

3 years agoMerge pull guacamole-common-js modules from git for tests.
Nick Couchman [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 01:09:53 +0000 (21:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull guacamole-common-js modules from git for tests.

3 years agoPull guacamole-common-js modules from git for tests. Allow git commit to be overridden. 60/head
Michael Jumper [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:08:47 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
Pull guacamole-common-js modules from git for tests. Allow git commit to be overridden.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-559: Merge upgrade FAQ regarding async clipboard API.
Nick Couchman [Fri, 4 May 2018 08:00:29 +0000 (04:00 -0400)] 
GUACAMOLE-559: Merge upgrade FAQ regarding async clipboard API.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-559: Update FAQ regarding new support for async clipboard API. 59/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 May 2018 05:18:02 +0000 (22:18 -0700)] 
GUACAMOLE-559: Update FAQ regarding new support for async clipboard API.

4 years agoMerge point users to security@guacamole.apache.org
Nick Couchman [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:38:54 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
Merge point users to security@guacamole.apache.org

4 years agoPoint users to the new security@guacamole.apache.org list for reporting issues with... 58/head
Michael Jumper [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:24:37 +0000 (10:24 -0700)] 
Point users to the new security@guacamole.apache.org list for reporting issues with potential security implications.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-471: Merge update copyright year in NOTICE and footer to 2018.
Nick Couchman [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 03:47:02 +0000 (22:47 -0500)] 
GUACAMOLE-471: Merge update copyright year in NOTICE and footer to 2018.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-471: Update copyright year in footer to 2018. 57/head
Michael Jumper [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 20:51:55 +0000 (12:51 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-471: Update copyright year in footer to 2018.

4 years agoGUACAMOLE-471: Update copyright year in NOTICE to 2018.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 20:51:40 +0000 (12:51 -0800)] 
GUACAMOLE-471: Update copyright year in NOTICE to 2018.

4 years agoMerge document frequently asked questions.
Nick Couchman [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:52:09 +0000 (11:52 -0500)] 
Merge document frequently asked questions.

4 years agoDocument frequently asked questions. 56/head
Michael Jumper [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 01:50:02 +0000 (17:50 -0800)] 
Document frequently asked questions.