HDFS-13252. Code refactoring: Remove Diff.ListType.
authorTsz-Wo Nicholas Sze <szetszwo@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 23:25:41 +0000 (15:25 -0800)
committerTsz-Wo Nicholas Sze <szetszwo@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 23:50:26 +0000 (15:50 -0800)
commitba0da2785d251745969f88a50d33ce61876d91aa
tree633245d9413527ef4497eba0d8c21894efdc4114
parent4eeff62f6925991bca725b1ede5308055817de80
HDFS-13252. Code refactoring: Remove Diff.ListType.
13 files changed:
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/server/namenode/FSDirRenameOp.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/server/namenode/INodeDirectory.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/server/namenode/INodeReference.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/server/namenode/snapshot/DirectorySnapshottableFeature.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/server/namenode/snapshot/DirectoryWithSnapshotFeature.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/server/namenode/snapshot/FSImageFormatPBSnapshot.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/server/namenode/snapshot/SnapshotDiffInfo.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/server/namenode/snapshot/SnapshotDiffListingInfo.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/server/namenode/snapshot/SnapshotFSImageFormat.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/util/Diff.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/server/namenode/snapshot/SnapshotTestHelper.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/server/namenode/snapshot/TestRenameWithSnapshots.java
hadoop-hdfs-project/hadoop-hdfs/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hdfs/server/namenode/snapshot/TestSetQuotaWithSnapshot.java