Update pom version to 3.0.0-beta1-SNAPSHOT
authorJian He <jianhe@apache.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:54:17 +0000 (23:54 -0700)
committerJian He <jianhe@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 21:30:10 +0000 (13:30 -0800)
hadoop-yarn-project/hadoop-yarn/hadoop-yarn-applications/hadoop-yarn-services-api/pom.xml
hadoop-yarn-project/hadoop-yarn/hadoop-yarn-applications/hadoop-yarn-slider/hadoop-yarn-slider-core/pom.xml
hadoop-yarn-project/hadoop-yarn/hadoop-yarn-applications/hadoop-yarn-slider/pom.xml

index 2b1b858..fb2f2ba 100644 (file)
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
     <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-applications</artifactId>
-    <version>3.0.0-alpha4-SNAPSHOT</version>
+    <version>3.0.0-beta1-SNAPSHOT</version>
   </parent>
-  <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
   <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-services-api</artifactId>
   <name>Apache Hadoop YARN Services API</name>
-  <version>3.0.0-alpha4-SNAPSHOT</version>
+  <version>3.0.0-beta1-SNAPSHOT</version>
   <packaging>jar</packaging>
   <description>Hadoop YARN REST APIs for services</description>
 
index f9dd799..a1d1937 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
     <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-slider</artifactId>
-    <version>3.0.0-alpha4-SNAPSHOT</version>
+    <version>3.0.0-beta1-SNAPSHOT</version>
   </parent>
   <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
   <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-slider-core</artifactId>
index a8b66ba..6a208d8 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
     <parent>
         <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-applications</artifactId>
         <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
-        <version>3.0.0-alpha4-SNAPSHOT</version>
+        <version>3.0.0-beta1-SNAPSHOT</version>
     </parent>
     <modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>
     <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>