Updated pom to point to 3.0.0-alpha3-SNAPSHOT
authorJian He <jianhe@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 22:38:32 +0000 (14:38 -0800)
committerJian He <jianhe@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 21:28:40 +0000 (13:28 -0800)
hadoop-yarn-project/hadoop-yarn/hadoop-yarn-applications/hadoop-yarn-services-api/pom.xml
hadoop-yarn-project/hadoop-yarn/hadoop-yarn-applications/hadoop-yarn-slider/hadoop-yarn-slider-core/pom.xml
hadoop-yarn-project/hadoop-yarn/hadoop-yarn-applications/hadoop-yarn-slider/pom.xml

index e467f7f..4e88aef 100644 (file)
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
     <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-applications</artifactId>
-    <version>3.0.0-alpha2-SNAPSHOT</version>
+    <version>3.0.0-alpha3-SNAPSHOT</version>
   </parent>
   <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
   <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-services-api</artifactId>
   <name>Apache Hadoop YARN Services API</name>
-  <version>3.0.0-alpha2-SNAPSHOT</version>
+  <version>3.0.0-alpha3-SNAPSHOT</version>
   <packaging>jar</packaging>
   <description>Hadoop YARN REST APIs for services</description>
 
index 81e607b..084a10b 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
     <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-slider</artifactId>
-    <version>3.0.0-alpha2-SNAPSHOT</version>
+    <version>3.0.0-alpha3-SNAPSHOT</version>
   </parent>
   <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
   <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-slider-core</artifactId>
index 780f68b..cc42b18 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
     <parent>
         <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-applications</artifactId>
         <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
-        <version>3.0.0-alpha2-SNAPSHOT</version>
+        <version>3.0.0-alpha3-SNAPSHOT</version>
     </parent>
     <modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>
     <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>