YARN-6722. Bumping up pom file hadoop version. Contributed by Panagiotis Garefalakis.
authorAkira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 02:21:41 +0000 (11:21 +0900)
committerJian He <jianhe@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 21:30:09 +0000 (13:30 -0800)
hadoop-yarn-project/hadoop-yarn/hadoop-yarn-applications/hadoop-yarn-services-api/pom.xml
hadoop-yarn-project/hadoop-yarn/hadoop-yarn-applications/hadoop-yarn-slider/hadoop-yarn-slider-core/pom.xml
hadoop-yarn-project/hadoop-yarn/hadoop-yarn-applications/hadoop-yarn-slider/pom.xml

index bc714db..2b1b858 100644 (file)
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
     <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-applications</artifactId>
-    <version>3.0.0-alpha3-SNAPSHOT</version>
+    <version>3.0.0-alpha4-SNAPSHOT</version>
   </parent>
   <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
   <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-services-api</artifactId>
   <name>Apache Hadoop YARN Services API</name>
-  <version>3.0.0-alpha3-SNAPSHOT</version>
+  <version>3.0.0-alpha4-SNAPSHOT</version>
   <packaging>jar</packaging>
   <description>Hadoop YARN REST APIs for services</description>
 
index 05c4d88..f9dd799 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
     <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-slider</artifactId>
-    <version>3.0.0-alpha3-SNAPSHOT</version>
+    <version>3.0.0-alpha4-SNAPSHOT</version>
   </parent>
   <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
   <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-slider-core</artifactId>
index cc42b18..a8b66ba 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
     <parent>
         <artifactId>hadoop-yarn-applications</artifactId>
         <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
-        <version>3.0.0-alpha3-SNAPSHOT</version>
+        <version>3.0.0-alpha4-SNAPSHOT</version>
     </parent>
     <modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>
     <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>