HADOOP-16016. TestSSLFactory#testServerWeakCiphers fails on Java 1.8.0_191 or upper
authorAkira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 02:58:20 +0000 (11:58 +0900)
committerAkira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:24:05 +0000 (11:24 +0900)
hadoop-common-project/hadoop-common/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/security/ssl/TestSSLFactory.java

index 4f1aca0..9f149b7 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,8 @@ public class TestSSLFactory {
       + "SSL_DHE_RSA_WITH_DES_CBC_SHA,  "
       + "SSL_RSA_EXPORT_WITH_RC4_40_MD5,\t \n"
       + "SSL_RSA_EXPORT_WITH_DES40_CBC_SHA,"
-      + "SSL_RSA_WITH_RC4_128_MD5";
+      + "SSL_RSA_WITH_RC4_128_MD5,"
+      + "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_CBC_SHA";
 
   @BeforeClass
   public static void setUp() throws Exception {