fix typeo
authorLisa Owen <lowen@pivotal.io>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:44:15 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
committerLisa Owen <lowen@pivotal.io>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:47:07 +0000 (09:47 -0800)
commit31fa5854202f2883c804c8ca295ecb10ab42581a
tree6f1458ae9a8ace578a794a275bbf997e2ab25f83
parentc277b272de4ca008776f4d0cfadb265cfc68cf18
fix typeo
markdown/reference/cli/admin_utilities/hawqregister.html.md.erb