add ambari procedures for all "hawq config" references
authorLisa Owen <lowen@pivotal.io>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:48:19 +0000 (09:48 -0800)
committerDavid Yozie <yozie@apache.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:56:15 +0000 (11:56 -0800)
commit740b6ee698461c73ddfa2fd2cfdce889b1c13f42
tree73f775d3322b47047b24b7a3d5e9972251f4fa95
parentdc9869600c9757e404609372c05049e45c5f8c20
add ambari procedures for all "hawq config" references
clientaccess/client_auth.html.md.erb
clientaccess/roles_privs.html.md.erb
datamgmt/about_statistics.html.md.erb
ddl/ddl-table.html.md.erb
plext/using_pljava.html.md.erb
query/gporca/query-gporca-enable.html.md.erb
reference/sql/VACUUM.html.md.erb