HAWQ-1834. add options for native orc table creation
authorztao1987 <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 06:36:21 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
committerztao1987 <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 14:37:11 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
commit054b407c86f8c98f7ebd114f205faf6cbd651c65
tree01bbff821938d21c11bee26d24cc68da5691cdcc
parente0a3899ad2e630dcb8b9cad1aa66d083748e1d4d
HAWQ-1834. add options for native orc table creation
src/backend/access/common/reloptions.c
src/backend/access/orc/orcam.c
src/backend/utils/cache/relcache.c
src/include/access/orcam.h
src/include/utils/rel.h