HAWQ-147. Fix a bug of creating database failed due to parquet table exist in template1
authorzhenglin tao <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 08:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
committerzhenglin tao <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 08:43:59 +0000 (16:43 +0800)
commit09536846541e09a9595ea7549f8cf516d8b41c00
tree04804a217bc29a5ebd234bfcd38043da2cc0e876
parent379cb11eb685674695efa7fdbdc5ae581af224e5
HAWQ-147. Fix a bug of creating database failed due to parquet table exist in template1
src/backend/cdb/cdbdatabaseinfo.c