[HAWQ-1236] - Update HAWQ DB version to 2.1.0.0-incubating. 2.1.0.0-incubating-RC3 2.1.0.0-incubating-rc3
authorEd Espino <eespino@pivotal.io>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 04:32:44 +0000 (20:32 -0800)
committerEd Espino <eespino@pivotal.io>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 08:47:14 +0000 (00:47 -0800)
commit12c7df017551f1c3b0deb38c7243db3e018ef62c
tree545372d8a88dec70bf3c4b5ec4a3dc6314ef48b1
parent7d02472b82e841254d63215c9acdfc51a2ecd7e3
[HAWQ-1236] - Update HAWQ DB version to 2.1.0.0-incubating.
getversion