HAWQ-1064. Additional work related to paramiko removal.
authorEd Espino <espino@apache.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:12:00 +0000 (13:12 -0700)
committerEd Espino <espino@apache.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:53:14 +0000 (00:53 -0700)
commit1de45ef4fde79f27c03aeccc862854c30fecdd67
tree4c9c50c58fcfa0e47a69501b3383e63dc5d7a522
parent17f555fb3421e45f9c014475154fe061e061cd61
HAWQ-1064. Additional work related to paramiko removal.

The python module paramiko was replaced with pexpect-4.2 &
ptyprocess-0.5.1. The following additional changes are needed:

* LICENSE file needs to be updated
* The references to paramiko need to be removed from tools/bin/Makefile & tools/bin/lib/.gitignore
* Remove additional unused entries in tools/bin/lib/.gitignore
* Remove additional unused entry in .travis.yml
* Minor fix to tools/Makefile (for Paul Guo).
.travis.yml
LICENSE
licenses/LICENSE-pexpect-4.2.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
licenses/LICENSE-ptyprocess-0.5.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/Makefile
tools/bin/Makefile
tools/bin/lib/.gitignore