HAWQ-1458. Fix share input scan bug for writer part.
authoramyrazz44 <abai@pivotal.io>
Mon, 8 May 2017 09:27:07 +0000 (17:27 +0800)
committerrlei <rlei@pivotal.io>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:57:50 +0000 (17:57 +0800)
commit270575d8aca18b6073212c2fed44aedc3c417615
tree6e575ad14a96e5d1635ef68847545fb51d15a7b9
parent820d9740449be212fed7d5d0397554c3660efc07
HAWQ-1458. Fix share input scan bug for writer part.
src/backend/executor/nodeMaterial.c
src/backend/executor/nodeShareInputScan.c
src/backend/utils/misc/guc.c
src/include/executor/nodeMaterial.h
src/include/executor/nodeShareInputScan.h
src/include/utils/guc.h