HAWQ-402. Fix bug that core dump due to nullptr in GroupClause.
authorzhenglin tao <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 09:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +0800)
committerzhenglin tao <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 01:45:14 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
commit2968e51540c24b4cfef7c4635ff3105897b4109b
tree84f0dd6fce04203f26e52165acb8b7bd342dced9
parentf58baae0194fb94fc83b1dc7b8e3c7f5994ad115
HAWQ-402. Fix bug that core dump due to nullptr in GroupClause.
src/backend/optimizer/util/tlist.c