HAWQ-1425. Print error message if ssh connect failed. 2.2.0.0-incubating-rc2
authorrlei <rlei@pivotal.io>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 09:14:56 +0000 (17:14 +0800)
committerrlei <rlei@pivotal.io>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 10:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0800)
commit32e01c76b54782d0367204737d412cdf5b6146ff
tree8c3f864ff8e2c67f91fea9b62ae6b2746992e414
parent18e928c91e36ec0bf6af7f9760fc8a7445537816
HAWQ-1425. Print error message if ssh connect failed.
tools/bin/hawqpylib/hawqlib.py