HAWQ-390. Fix memory leak in dispatcher.
authorzhenglin tao <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 07:37:17 +0000 (15:37 +0800)
committerzhenglin tao <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 02:06:23 +0000 (10:06 +0800)
commit3426cb0e37e4340ce40df16abce271f78977f8db
tree4d4e83ee7781e7b89538d049b73f044798deb85a
parentd240a4b56451d528e0547d03ed5158c973dc52b8
HAWQ-390. Fix memory leak in dispatcher.
src/backend/cdb/dispatcher.c
src/backend/cdb/dispatcher_mgt.c
src/backend/executor/execUtils.c
src/backend/executor/nodeSubplan.c
src/include/cdb/dispatcher.h
src/include/cdb/dispatcher_mgt.h