[HAWQ-1232] Update versions strings for 2.1.0.0-incubating release. 1063/head
authorEd Espino <eespino@pivotal.io>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:38:42 +0000 (13:38 -0800)
committerEd Espino <eespino@pivotal.io>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:23:58 +0000 (16:23 -0800)
commit492e8b71c09376505a5251763d1f71405dcfc2e0
tree43e24d3a2006b14570f93b4716a355653e4e8c34
parent90a69266eb7af6b61fa32414e11299ae535c98cc
[HAWQ-1232] Update versions strings for 2.1.0.0-incubating release.

This included adding 2.1.json (copied from 2.0.json).
contrib/hawq-ambari-plugin/build.properties
contrib/hawq-ambari-plugin/pom.xml
getversion
tools/bin/gppylib/data/2.1.json [new file with mode: 0644]