HAWQ-791. remove parquet related test from installcheck-good.
authorztao1987 <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 02:58:14 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
committerztao1987 <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 03:02:54 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
commit62f2dfb3c903589449c87e46065d3808f3d80dbf
tree0a23b9c1bea10ad044a839b3a772d6958106c03c
parent3d11a5806dac739179198a13c13490f35804af22
HAWQ-791. remove parquet related test from installcheck-good.
12 files changed:
src/test/feature/parquet/test_parquet.cpp
src/test/regress/expected/parquet_compression.out [deleted file]
src/test/regress/expected/parquet_ddl.out [deleted file]
src/test/regress/expected/parquet_multipletype.out [deleted file]
src/test/regress/expected/parquet_pagerowgroup_size.out [deleted file]
src/test/regress/expected/parquet_subpartition.out [deleted file]
src/test/regress/known_good_schedule
src/test/regress/sql/parquet_compression.sql [deleted file]
src/test/regress/sql/parquet_ddl.sql [deleted file]
src/test/regress/sql/parquet_multipletype.sql [deleted file]
src/test/regress/sql/parquet_pagerowgroup_size.sql [deleted file]
src/test/regress/sql/parquet_subpartition.sql [deleted file]