HAWQ-417. Avoid pfree twice in checkPgDir2.
authorzhenglin tao <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 05:10:17 +0000 (13:10 +0800)
committerzhenglin tao <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:26:03 +0000 (08:26 +0800)
commit7545aadeb7214b2469d75bc3fe2b3cba8a63eff8
tree7a90702a60dbc443c89c127b83d1e5619ce189cf
parent5c68e05151922e47d9fbce2a74e6994bfd1055e4
HAWQ-417. Avoid pfree twice in checkPgDir2.
src/backend/postmaster/postmaster.c