HAWQ-540. Change output.replace-datanode-on-failure back to false.
authorzhenglin tao <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 05:22:34 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
committerzhenglin tao <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 05:25:33 +0000 (13:25 +0800)
commit9452055bc74e64f308a8b6cc2b7ab946e5584ba8
tree39cd65cc85f5f75e9f952a8185a8cba3f6fe18c0
parent563b8cdfeb0d7cb9f49099405a0dce057bc82458
HAWQ-540. Change output.replace-datanode-on-failure back to false.
src/backend/utils/misc/etc/hdfs-client.xml