HAWQ-1072. Remove incorrectly placed ASF headers.
authorEd Espino <espino@apache.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 21:33:24 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerEd Espino <espino@apache.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 05:00:55 +0000 (22:00 -0700)
commita1a21b374ac6c1b45d2955868d32afd7aff343b3
treed196b4b249b8ef7423fd4a80949accaf0ae318d0
parent2a8a4a7f8b2c196d5ba266a71c3b864e323dc305
HAWQ-1072. Remove incorrectly placed ASF headers.

During the Apache HAWQ 2.0.0.0-incubator review (guided by Apache
project mentor Roman Shaposhnik), we identified the Apache License,
Version 2.0 header was incorrectly placed on the files within the
following third party directories:

* tools/bin/ext/simplejson
* tools/bin/ext/yaml

These projects use the MIT license.
34 files changed:
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/__init__.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/_speedups.c
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/decoder.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/encoder.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/jsonfilter.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/scanner.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/tests/test_attacks.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/tests/test_dump.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/tests/test_fail.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/tests/test_float.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/tests/test_indent.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/tests/test_pass1.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/tests/test_pass2.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/tests/test_pass3.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/tests/test_recursion.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/tests/test_separators.py
tools/bin/ext/simplejson/tests/test_unicode.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/__init__.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/composer.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/constructor.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/cyaml.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/dumper.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/emitter.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/error.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/events.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/loader.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/nodes.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/parser.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/reader.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/representer.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/resolver.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/scanner.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/serializer.py
tools/bin/ext/yaml/tokens.py