HAWQ-1647. Update HAWQ version to 2.4.0.0 2.4.0.0 1401/head 1405/head 2.4.0.0-rc1 rel/v2.4.0.0
authorrlei <rlei@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 09:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0800)
committerrlei <rlei@apache.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 02:54:51 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
commitbd6196f487c8028f3eca0f56509fe9d718ee31c6
tree7b2a67320fd0d8828480f63fe9f57b85bed17c2e
parent59133ea40bb71b0c98fd623bf5f1f04e21f3ebb7
HAWQ-1647. Update HAWQ version to 2.4.0.0

- Update HAWQ version from 2.3.0.0 to 2.4.0.0.
- Removed incubating/incubator strings from HAWQ versions.
42 files changed:
LICENSE
NOTICE
README.md
contrib/hawq-ambari-plugin/README.md
contrib/hawq-ambari-plugin/build.properties
contrib/hawq-ambari-plugin/pom.xml
contrib/hawq-docker/README.md
contrib/hawq-package/README
contrib/hawq-package/build_hawq_rpm.sh
contrib/hawq-package/hawq.spec
contrib/hawq-package/make_rpm_tarball.sh
dist/hawq/LICENSE
dist/hawq/NOTICE
getversion
pom.xml
pxf/resources/META-INF/LICENSE
pxf/resources/META-INF/NOTICE
ranger-plugin/admin-plugin/pom.xml
ranger-plugin/integration/admin/pom.xml
ranger-plugin/integration/pom.xml
ranger-plugin/integration/service/pom.xml
ranger-plugin/pom.xml
ranger-plugin/service/pom.xml
src/include/catalog/calico.pl
src/include/catalog/caqltrack.pl
src/include/catalog/caqluniqdef.pl
src/include/catalog/catullus.pl
src/include/catalog/pablopcatso.pl
src/include/catalog/sleazy.pl
src/include/catalog/tidycat.pl
src/test/regress/atmsort.pl
src/test/regress/dld.pl
src/test/regress/explain.pl
src/test/regress/get_ereport.pl
src/test/regress/gpdiff.pl
src/test/regress/gpexclude.pl
src/test/regress/gpsourcify.pl
src/test/regress/gpstringsubs.pl
src/test/regress/gptorment.pl
src/test/regress/upg2_wizard.pl
tools/bin/gppylib/data/2.4.json [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/bin/gpsd