HAWQ-1475. Add LICENSE, NOTICE, and DISCLAIMER files for Apache HAWQ binary release... 2.2.0.0-incubating 1375/head 1404/head 2.2.0.0-incubating-rc3 rel/v2.2.0.0-incubating
authorRuilong Huo <rhuo@pivotal.io>
Sat, 27 May 2017 07:41:35 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
committerRuilong Huo <huoruilong@163.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:23:18 +0000 (13:23 +0800)
commitc08aa560a65af25f1357fc49d736407aff124d05
tree2874ea46dbef900f99705f02aa0d6cf7fb2dc6bd
parentfbc03d82e653e535cb634994d606673f13cb45bb
HAWQ-1475. Add LICENSE, NOTICE, and DISCLAIMER files for Apache HAWQ binary release c/c++ components
GNUmakefile.in
dist/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/hawq/DISCLAIMER [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/hawq/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/hawq/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/hawq/NOTICE [new file with mode: 0644]