HAWQ-442. Fix bug that wrong results in rollup which contains the same expr targetlist.
authorzhenglin tao <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 06:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
committerzhenglin tao <zhenglin.taozl@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:57:01 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
commitcd864be03ed4c16e4f92fb2358c2ba5f4da01f41
treed81a7338e9a6b0e3597d0042acb7bb3cee6455e6
parent98e6c144c3210f91eb63c9173b1d3d8fa2af3740
HAWQ-442. Fix bug that wrong results in rollup which contains the same expr targetlist.
src/backend/cdb/cdbgroup.c
src/backend/optimizer/util/tlist.c
src/include/optimizer/tlist.h