HAWQ-1073. Remove unused src/backend/libgppc project
authorEd Espino <espino@apache.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 21:36:55 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
committerEd Espino <espino@apache.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 05:01:07 +0000 (22:01 -0700)
commitdbf32e99723bddc157c1b64ea1a13ea1e90d35aa
tree391ec5e0c82ac77d7d39870bb7b095b2c4e177a4
parenta1a21b374ac6c1b45d2955868d32afd7aff343b3
HAWQ-1073. Remove unused src/backend/libgppc project

During the Apache HAWQ 2.0.0.0-incubator review (guided by Apache
project mentor Roman Shaposhnik), we identified Greenplum database
legacy files not applicable to HAWQ project. The files reside in the
following location:

* src/backend/libgppc
16 files changed:
src/backend/libgppc/Makefile [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/lib/Doxyfile [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/lib/Makefile [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/lib/Makefile.version [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/lib/gppc.c [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/lib/gppc.h [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/lib/gppc_config.h.in [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/lib/package/Makefile [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/lib/package/gppkg_spec.yml.source.in [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/lib/package/libgppc.spec [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/test/Makefile [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/test/expected/gppc_basic.out [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/test/expected/tablefunc.out [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/test/gppc_test.c [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/test/sql/gppc_basic.sql [deleted file]
src/backend/libgppc/test/sql/tablefunc.sql [deleted file]