HAWQ-1343. - Install pip and minor formatting change. 2.1.0.0-incubating 1132/head 1403/head 2.1.0.0-incubating-rc4 rel/v2.1.0.0-incubating
authorEd Espino <eespino@pivotal.io>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:50:00 +0000 (07:50 -0800)
committerEd Espino <eespino@pivotal.io>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 22:31:09 +0000 (14:31 -0800)
commitf5033eaa3c7c1d9f85bbcc56e9d921d96337831a
tree4674744cd70d505f32f03421c5165bb39883528e
parentc7b3c626fab3460ef3f5ca0d89a1c257491c518f
HAWQ-1343. - Install pip and minor formatting change.
.travis.yml