hawq.git
39 hours agoHAWQ-1840. fix memory leak in hdfs/hive protocol external table master
ztao1987 [Wed, 18 May 2022 09:09:27 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1840. fix memory leak in hdfs/hive protocol external table

13 days agoHAWQ-1839. fix memory leak in hdfsprotocol_blocklocation
ztao1987 [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:42:39 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1839. fix memory leak in hdfsprotocol_blocklocation

4 weeks agoHAWQ-1838. fix attribute typmod for CREATE TABLE AS SELECT ztao
ztao1987 [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 09:06:09 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1838. fix attribute typmod for CREATE TABLE AS SELECT

6 weeks agoHAWQ-1836. correct to parse standby state when database is unaccessible
ztao1987 [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:20:30 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1836. correct to  parse standby state when database is unaccessible

7 weeks agoHAWQ-1835. support comma delimited format option for external table
ztao1987 [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1835. support comma delimited format option for external table

2 months agoHAWQ-1834. add options for native orc table creation
ztao1987 [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 06:36:21 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1834. add options for native orc table creation

2 months agoHAWQ-1811. Sync with OushuDB - Phase IV
ztao1987 [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 14:36:58 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1811. Sync with OushuDB - Phase IV

2 months agoHAWQ-1832. fix ORC bloom filter option
ztao1987 [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:24:55 +0000 (23:24 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1832. fix ORC bloom filter option

2 months agoHAWQ-1831. fix core issue when metadatacache disabled
ztao1987 [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 01:26:19 +0000 (09:26 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1831. fix core issue when metadatacache disabled

3 months agoHAWQ-1830. decorate the output of gp_enable_explain_allstat
ztao1987 [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 03:51:55 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1830. decorate the output of gp_enable_explain_allstat

3 months agoHAWQ-1829. orc_enable_filter_pushdown should be dispatched to QE
ztao1987 [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 03:47:58 +0000 (11:47 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1829. orc_enable_filter_pushdown should be dispatched to QE

4 months agoHAWQ-1828. rm should reject request when unavailable segment ratio exceeds rm_rejectr...
ztao1987 [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 07:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1828. rm should reject request when unavailable segment ratio exceeds rm_rejectrequest_nseg_limit

4 months agoHAWQ-1827. enable rm to check segment down within RUAlive
ztao1987 [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 08:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1827. enable rm to check segment down within RUAlive

4 months agoHAWQ-1826. fix gpfdist external table rename issue
ztao1987 [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 09:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1826. fix gpfdist external table rename issue

4 months agoHAWQ-1825. avoid of reallocating resource for copy statement in udf
ztao1987 [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 09:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1825. avoid of reallocating resource for copy statement in udf

4 months agoHAWQ-1824. Fix infinite loop problem of regex match function
ztao1987 [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 09:02:52 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1824. Fix infinite loop problem of regex match function

4 months agoHAWQ-1823. avoid of reallocating resource in udf
ztao1987 [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 08:36:44 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1823. avoid of reallocating resource in udf

4 months agoHAWQ-1811. Sync with OushuDB - Phase III
ztao1987 [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 08:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1811. Sync with OushuDB - Phase III

5 months agoHAWQ-1822. Enable heap table
ztao1987 [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 03:22:12 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1822. Enable heap table

5 months agoHAWQ-1811. Sync with OushuDB - Phase II
ztao1987 [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:18:51 +0000 (22:18 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1811. Sync with OushuDB - Phase II

5 months agoHAWQ-1821. remove GUC_NEW_DISP for statement_timeout and gp_vmem_idle_resource_timeout
ztao1987 [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 06:24:27 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1821. remove GUC_NEW_DISP for statement_timeout and gp_vmem_idle_resource_timeout

5 months agoHAWQ-1820. avoid of qe termination by proxy dispatcher
ztao1987 [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 06:23:09 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1820. avoid of qe termination by proxy dispatcher

5 months agoHAWQ-1819. support '=' for format_opt_list
ztao1987 [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 06:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1819. support '=' for format_opt_list

5 months agoHAWQ-1818. fix case sensitive issue in pg_dump
ztao1987 [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 06:17:12 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1818. fix case sensitive issue in pg_dump

5 months agoHAWQ-1817. add exception handling for dispatcher
ztao1987 [Sat, 4 Dec 2021 09:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1817. add exception handling for dispatcher

5 months agoHAWQ-1816. fix float precision issue in text/csv
ztao1987 [Sat, 4 Dec 2021 09:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1816. fix float precision issue in text/csv

6 months agoHAWQ-1815. native orc supports udt 1523/head
ztao1987 [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 01:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1815. native orc supports udt

6 months agoHAWQ-1814. handle multiple dir in upgrade script
ztao1987 [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 01:34:13 +0000 (09:34 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1814. handle multiple dir in upgrade script

6 months agoHAWQ-1813. fix wrong judgment of union query
ztao1987 [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 06:23:27 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1813. fix wrong judgment of union query

6 months agoHAWQ-1812. fix bug of proxy dispatcher decode bytes as string
ztao1987 [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 06:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1812. fix bug of proxy dispatcher decode bytes as string

6 months agoHAWQ-1811. Sync with OushuDB - Phase I
ztao1987 [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:56:06 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1811. Sync with OushuDB - Phase I

7 months agoHAWQ-1810. set guc main_disp_connections_per_thread when init
ztao1987 [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 07:19:52 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1810. set guc main_disp_connections_per_thread when init

7 months agoHAWQ-1809. Support multiple location for readable ext HDFS table
ztao1987 [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 07:18:06 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1809. Support multiple location for readable ext HDFS table

7 months agoHAWQ-1808. fix access null pointer
ztao1987 [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 01:08:49 +0000 (09:08 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1808. fix access null pointer

8 months agoHAWQ-1807. enable plperl 1520/head
ztao1987 [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 06:43:39 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1807. enable plperl

8 months agoHAWQ-1806. upgrade scripts add check for user and tmp dir 1519/head
ztao1987 [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 03:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1806. upgrade scripts add check for user and tmp dir

8 months agoHAWQ-1805. checkQDConnectionAlive when SendEosUDP 1518/head
ztao1987 [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 07:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1805. checkQDConnectionAlive when SendEosUDP

8 months agoHAWQ-1804. bump version to 3100
ztao1987 [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 08:09:34 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1804. bump version to 3100

8 months agoHAWQ-1803. Fix sub-transcation rollback in SP 1517/head
ztao1987 [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:45:10 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1803. Fix sub-transcation rollback in SP

8 months agoHAWQ-1802. analyze inherits resource if possible
ztao1987 [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:42:45 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1802. analyze inherits resource if possible

9 months agoHAWQ-1801. cleanup misc information for 3.0.0.0 release 3.0.0.0 1516/head rel/v3.0.0.0
huor [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 03:54:29 +0000 (11:54 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1801. cleanup misc information for 3.0.0.0 release

9 months agoHAWQ-1800. set version for 3.0.0.0 release 1515/head
huor [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 02:36:25 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1800. set version for 3.0.0.0 release

9 months agoHAWQ-1799. fix ci issue
ztao1987 [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 14:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1799. fix ci issue

9 months agoHAWQ-1799. delete useless codes from libhdfs3 1514/head
ztao1987 [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 07:33:41 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1799. delete useless codes from libhdfs3

9 months agoHAWQ-1799. delete useless codes 1513/head
ztao1987 [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 03:37:05 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1799. delete useless codes

9 months agoHAWQ-1799. fix merge issue
ztao1987 [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 03:25:14 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1799. fix merge issue

9 months agoHAWQ-1799. include libhdfs3 in building path
ztao1987 [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 02:13:07 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1799. include libhdfs3 in building path

9 months agoMerge pull request #1512 from apache/taoz
zhenglin tao [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 05:27:55 +0000 (13:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1512 from apache/taoz

HAWQ-1799. Init HAWQ 3.0.0.0 repo

9 months agoHAWQ-1799. Init HAWQ 3.0.0.0 repo 1512/head
ztao1987 [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 03:40:05 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1799. Init HAWQ 3.0.0.0 repo

13 months agoHAWQ-1789. Make GitHub Workflow init script idempotent 1511/head
Chiyang Wan [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 12:30:29 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1789. Make GitHub Workflow init script idempotent

14 months agoHAWQ-1788. set default value for dfs.domain.socket.path 1510/head
Yuan Zhou [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 03:54:44 +0000 (11:54 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1788. set default value for dfs.domain.socket.path

Instead of setting empty string, an example value from HDFS doc should
be better to follow.

https://hadoop.apache.org/docs/current/hadoop-project-dist/hadoop-hdfs/ShortCircuitLocalReads.html

Signed-off-by: Yuan Zhou <yuan.zhou@intel.com>
14 months agoHAWQ-1787. Fix travis-CI 1509/head
Chiyang Wan [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:58:29 +0000 (08:58 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1787. Fix travis-CI

14 months agoHAWQ-1787. Refactor notice in pre-built toolchain
Chiyang Wan [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 15:16:07 +0000 (23:16 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1787. Refactor notice in pre-built toolchain

14 months agoHAWQ-1783. Add GitHub Action Workflow for Build on Linux
Chiyang Wan [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 05:27:50 +0000 (13:27 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1783. Add GitHub Action Workflow for Build on Linux

- the abs function declared in math.h
- without passing in --dependency=, the bootstrap of libhdfs3 and
  libyarn just search their dependencies in /usr/local/hawq/, which just
  inherits from the default_prefix.

With toolchain.sh provided, it is easy to set up the development env on
both macOS and Linux. And there will be following commits which apply
and test it on Docker images.

14 months agoHAWQ-1785. Fix HDFS metadata mismatch in GitHub Action
Chiyang Wan [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 02:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1785. Fix HDFS metadata mismatch in GitHub Action

14 months agoHAWQ-1784. Fix TestCreateTable depends on GUC setting
Chiyang Wan [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 02:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1784. Fix TestCreateTable depends on GUC setting

It collects saved GUC values into each SQLUtility instance.

15 months agoHAWQ-1782. Fix failed to read EXTERNAL TABLE of GPFDIST protocol 1505/head thirdparty
Chiyang Wan [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 05:43:41 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1782. Fix failed to read EXTERNAL TABLE of GPFDIST protocol

- revise CREATE EXTERNAL TABLE default to READABLE EXTERNAL TABLE

- fix read from EXTERNAL TABLE of GPFDIST protocol

The documented behaviour of CREATE EXTERNAL TABLE indicates a READABLE
TABLE but used to be violated.

Referring to https://curl.se/libcurl/c/curl_multi_fdset.html,
```
If no file descriptors are set by libcurl, max_fd will contain -1 when
this function returns. Otherwise it will contain the highest descriptor
number libcurl set. When libcurl returns -1 in max_fd, it is because
libcurl currently does something that isn't possible for your
application to monitor with a socket and unfortunately you can then not
know exactly when the current action is completed using select(). You
then need to wait a while before you proceed and call curl_multi_perform
anyway. How long to wait? Unless curl_multi_timeout gives you a lower
number, we suggest 100 milliseconds or so, but you may want to test it
out in your own particular conditions to find a suitable value.
```
it is not an error of `max_fd == -1`. Moreover, the situation of
`max_fd == -1` seems common on macOS.

15 months agoHAWQ-1781. Add Github Action Sanity Test
Chiyang Wan [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1781. Add Github Action Sanity Test

15 months agoHAWQ-1780. Add GitHub Action Step to Test against Running Instance
Chiyang Wan [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 02:27:06 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1780. Add GitHub Action Step to Test against Running Instance

It fixes the install_name of libhdfs and libyarn with @rpath prefix,
which is required when loading executable in different path, and
enforces searching headers and libraries in those self-contained first.

15 months agoHAWQ-1779. Add GitHub Action for building on macOS 1502/head
Chiyang Wan [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:34:19 +0000 (08:34 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1779. Add GitHub Action for building on macOS

Since building HAWQ on macOS(and also other platform) relies on several
dependency libraries, which are hard to track version via Homebrew, a
prebuilt dependency leave developers free from the tedious work.

Such process is easy to maintain and verify via GitHub Action. The
workable workflow file also indicates the new users on how to build
Apache HAWQ on macOS quickly.

This commit disables the previous problematic Travis CI as well.

17 months agoHAWQ-1772. fix typecast match issues 1501/head
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 06:23:50 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. fix typecast match issues

17 months agoHAWQ-1773. fix orc type check for null orc file 1500/head
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 03:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1773. fix orc type check for null orc file

17 months agoHAWQ-1775. update some univplan index function to new name
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 03:49:24 +0000 (11:49 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. update some univplan index function to new name

17 months agoHAWQ-1773. Add type check for orc file
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 03:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1773. Add type check for orc file

17 months agoHAWQ-1772. ADD timestamptz_text
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 03:40:20 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. ADD timestamptz_text

17 months agoHAWQ-1772. ADD NUMERIC[]
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 02:17:50 +0000 (10:17 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. ADD NUMERIC[]

17 months agoHAWQ-1772. ADD time_text function
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 01:56:35 +0000 (09:56 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. ADD time_text function

17 months agoHAWQ-1772. Add BOOL_TO_BYTEA function
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 01:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. Add BOOL_TO_BYTEA function

17 months agoHAWQ-1772. Add new functions
ZongtianHou [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 09:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. Add new functions

17 months agoHAWQ-1772. Add INTERVAL_TO_TEXT function
ZongtianHou [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. Add INTERVAL_TO_TEXT function

17 months agoHAWQ-1772. Add TEXT_TO_DECIMAL && TO_NUMBER function
ZongtianHou [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. Add TEXT_TO_DECIMAL && TO_NUMBER function

17 months agoHAWQ-1774. fix potential issue in DecimalVector::append
ZongtianHou [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:38:16 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1774. fix potential issue in DecimalVector::append

17 months agoHAWQ-1772. add bool_text function
ZongtianHou [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:36:16 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. add bool_text function

17 months agoHAWQ-1775. Refact tuple batch
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 06:54:40 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. Refact tuple batch

17 months agoHAWQ-1775. Add Vector/TupleBatch/ExprContext empty()
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 06:44:55 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. Add Vector/TupleBatch/ExprContext empty()

17 months agoHAWQ-1775. Regulate FlatMemBuf::getMemUsed
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 06:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. Regulate FlatMemBuf::getMemUsed

17 months agoHAWQ-1775. Add group agg
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 04:30:55 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. Add group agg

17 months agoHAWQ-1774. refactor decimalToFloat and floatToDecimal function
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 03:02:30 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1774. refactor decimalToFloat and floatToDecimal function

17 months agoHAWQ-1775. set scalar initial value
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 02:43:27 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. set scalar initial value

17 months agoHAWQ-1774. fix coredump when insert nan to decimal
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 02:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1774. fix coredump when insert nan to decimal

17 months agoHAWQ-1775. refacte bpchar implementation and test
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 02:37:50 +0000 (10:37 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. refacte bpchar implementation and test

18 months agoHAWQ-1771. add TRANSLATE function and set KMP_LIMIT = 30 1499/head
ZongtianHou [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 02:02:54 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1771. add TRANSLATE function and set KMP_LIMIT = 30

18 months agoHAWQ-1771. Add newQE DOUBLE_TO_TIMESTAMP function
ZongtianHou [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 01:45:59 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1771. Add newQE DOUBLE_TO_TIMESTAMP function

18 months agoHAWQ-1770. Fix bug of lock
ZongtianHou [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 01:36:31 +0000 (09:36 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1770. Fix bug of lock

18 months agoHAWQ-1770. fix memUse bug when reserve new block
ZongtianHou [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 01:34:52 +0000 (09:34 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1770. fix memUse bug when reserve new block

18 months agoHAWQ-1767. Refactor FlatMemBuf memory allocate strategy
ZongtianHou [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 09:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. Refactor FlatMemBuf memory allocate strategy

18 months agoHAWQ-1767. Adjust getMemUsed() to exact value
ZongtianHou [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 09:18:04 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. Adjust getMemUsed() to exact value

18 months agoHAWQ-1767. Use list instead of deque for waiters in LockState
ZongtianHou [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 07:58:36 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. Use list instead of deque for waiters in LockState

18 months agoHAWQ-1769. Fix DirectoryIterator of libhdfs3
qinzuoyan [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:25:55 +0000 (23:25 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1769. Fix DirectoryIterator of libhdfs3

19 months agoHAWQ-1767. refactor decimalToFloat and floatToDecimal function 1498/head
ZongtianHou [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 03:11:09 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. refactor decimalToFloat and floatToDecimal function

19 months agoHAWQ-1767. enable new insert in univplan
ZongtianHou [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 02:36:17 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. enable new insert in univplan

19 months agoHAWQ-1767. truncate zero to no digits for old executor
ZongtianHou [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 07:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. truncate zero to no digits for old executor

19 months agoHAWQ-1767. enhance orc writer and reader
ZongtianHou [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 07:14:13 +0000 (15:14 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. enhance orc writer and reader
           clean magma type

19 months agoHAWQ-1767. Fix ORC DECIMAL writer 1496/head
ZongtianHou [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 07:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. Fix ORC DECIMAL writer

19 months agoHAWQ-1767. do not install in compile all command
ZongtianHou [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 06:19:45 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. do not install in compile all command

19 months ago HAWQ-1767. fix wrong compile for enum type
ZongtianHou [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 06:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
 HAWQ-1767. fix wrong compile for enum type

19 months agoHAWQ-1767. Add TypeKind for aggregate function intermediate output 1495/head
ZongtianHou [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 10:15:59 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. Add TypeKind for aggregate function intermediate output

20 months agoHAWQ-1766. fix get hdfs file blocklocations 1494/head
ZongtianHou [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:49:35 +0000 (15:49 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1766. fix get hdfs file blocklocations

20 months agoHAWQ-1765. fix compile issue 1487/head
ZongtianHou [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 05:27:15 +0000 (13:27 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1765. fix compile issue

2 years agoHAWQ-1764. fix udf debug core and improve timing accuracy 1493/head
YangHao1992 [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 06:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1764. fix udf debug core and improve timing accuracy