hawq.git
17 months agoHAWQ-1782. Fix failed to read EXTERNAL TABLE of GPFDIST protocol 1505/head thirdparty
Chiyang Wan [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 05:43:41 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1782. Fix failed to read EXTERNAL TABLE of GPFDIST protocol

- revise CREATE EXTERNAL TABLE default to READABLE EXTERNAL TABLE

- fix read from EXTERNAL TABLE of GPFDIST protocol

The documented behaviour of CREATE EXTERNAL TABLE indicates a READABLE
TABLE but used to be violated.

Referring to https://curl.se/libcurl/c/curl_multi_fdset.html,
```
If no file descriptors are set by libcurl, max_fd will contain -1 when
this function returns. Otherwise it will contain the highest descriptor
number libcurl set. When libcurl returns -1 in max_fd, it is because
libcurl currently does something that isn't possible for your
application to monitor with a socket and unfortunately you can then not
know exactly when the current action is completed using select(). You
then need to wait a while before you proceed and call curl_multi_perform
anyway. How long to wait? Unless curl_multi_timeout gives you a lower
number, we suggest 100 milliseconds or so, but you may want to test it
out in your own particular conditions to find a suitable value.
```
it is not an error of `max_fd == -1`. Moreover, the situation of
`max_fd == -1` seems common on macOS.

17 months agoHAWQ-1781. Add Github Action Sanity Test
Chiyang Wan [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1781. Add Github Action Sanity Test

17 months agoHAWQ-1780. Add GitHub Action Step to Test against Running Instance
Chiyang Wan [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 02:27:06 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1780. Add GitHub Action Step to Test against Running Instance

It fixes the install_name of libhdfs and libyarn with @rpath prefix,
which is required when loading executable in different path, and
enforces searching headers and libraries in those self-contained first.

17 months agoHAWQ-1779. Add GitHub Action for building on macOS 1502/head
Chiyang Wan [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:34:19 +0000 (08:34 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1779. Add GitHub Action for building on macOS

Since building HAWQ on macOS(and also other platform) relies on several
dependency libraries, which are hard to track version via Homebrew, a
prebuilt dependency leave developers free from the tedious work.

Such process is easy to maintain and verify via GitHub Action. The
workable workflow file also indicates the new users on how to build
Apache HAWQ on macOS quickly.

This commit disables the previous problematic Travis CI as well.

19 months agoHAWQ-1772. fix typecast match issues 1501/head
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 06:23:50 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. fix typecast match issues

19 months agoHAWQ-1773. fix orc type check for null orc file 1500/head
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 03:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1773. fix orc type check for null orc file

19 months agoHAWQ-1775. update some univplan index function to new name
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 03:49:24 +0000 (11:49 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. update some univplan index function to new name

19 months agoHAWQ-1773. Add type check for orc file
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 03:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1773. Add type check for orc file

19 months agoHAWQ-1772. ADD timestamptz_text
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 03:40:20 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. ADD timestamptz_text

19 months agoHAWQ-1772. ADD NUMERIC[]
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 02:17:50 +0000 (10:17 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. ADD NUMERIC[]

19 months agoHAWQ-1772. ADD time_text function
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 01:56:35 +0000 (09:56 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. ADD time_text function

19 months agoHAWQ-1772. Add BOOL_TO_BYTEA function
ZongtianHou [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 01:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. Add BOOL_TO_BYTEA function

19 months agoHAWQ-1772. Add new functions
ZongtianHou [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 09:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. Add new functions

19 months agoHAWQ-1772. Add INTERVAL_TO_TEXT function
ZongtianHou [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. Add INTERVAL_TO_TEXT function

19 months agoHAWQ-1772. Add TEXT_TO_DECIMAL && TO_NUMBER function
ZongtianHou [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. Add TEXT_TO_DECIMAL && TO_NUMBER function

19 months agoHAWQ-1774. fix potential issue in DecimalVector::append
ZongtianHou [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:38:16 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1774. fix potential issue in DecimalVector::append

19 months agoHAWQ-1772. add bool_text function
ZongtianHou [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:36:16 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1772. add bool_text function

19 months agoHAWQ-1775. Refact tuple batch
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 06:54:40 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. Refact tuple batch

19 months agoHAWQ-1775. Add Vector/TupleBatch/ExprContext empty()
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 06:44:55 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. Add Vector/TupleBatch/ExprContext empty()

19 months agoHAWQ-1775. Regulate FlatMemBuf::getMemUsed
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 06:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. Regulate FlatMemBuf::getMemUsed

19 months agoHAWQ-1775. Add group agg
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 04:30:55 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. Add group agg

19 months agoHAWQ-1774. refactor decimalToFloat and floatToDecimal function
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 03:02:30 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1774. refactor decimalToFloat and floatToDecimal function

19 months agoHAWQ-1775. set scalar initial value
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 02:43:27 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. set scalar initial value

19 months agoHAWQ-1774. fix coredump when insert nan to decimal
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 02:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1774. fix coredump when insert nan to decimal

19 months agoHAWQ-1775. refacte bpchar implementation and test
ZongtianHou [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 02:37:50 +0000 (10:37 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1775. refacte bpchar implementation and test

19 months agoHAWQ-1771. add TRANSLATE function and set KMP_LIMIT = 30 1499/head
ZongtianHou [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 02:02:54 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1771. add TRANSLATE function and set KMP_LIMIT = 30

19 months agoHAWQ-1771. Add newQE DOUBLE_TO_TIMESTAMP function
ZongtianHou [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 01:45:59 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1771. Add newQE DOUBLE_TO_TIMESTAMP function

19 months agoHAWQ-1770. Fix bug of lock
ZongtianHou [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 01:36:31 +0000 (09:36 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1770. Fix bug of lock

19 months agoHAWQ-1770. fix memUse bug when reserve new block
ZongtianHou [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 01:34:52 +0000 (09:34 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1770. fix memUse bug when reserve new block

20 months agoHAWQ-1767. Refactor FlatMemBuf memory allocate strategy
ZongtianHou [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 09:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. Refactor FlatMemBuf memory allocate strategy

20 months agoHAWQ-1767. Adjust getMemUsed() to exact value
ZongtianHou [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 09:18:04 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. Adjust getMemUsed() to exact value

20 months agoHAWQ-1767. Use list instead of deque for waiters in LockState
ZongtianHou [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 07:58:36 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. Use list instead of deque for waiters in LockState

20 months agoHAWQ-1769. Fix DirectoryIterator of libhdfs3
qinzuoyan [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:25:55 +0000 (23:25 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1769. Fix DirectoryIterator of libhdfs3

20 months agoHAWQ-1767. refactor decimalToFloat and floatToDecimal function 1498/head
ZongtianHou [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 03:11:09 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. refactor decimalToFloat and floatToDecimal function

20 months agoHAWQ-1767. enable new insert in univplan
ZongtianHou [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 02:36:17 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. enable new insert in univplan

20 months agoHAWQ-1767. truncate zero to no digits for old executor
ZongtianHou [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 07:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. truncate zero to no digits for old executor

20 months agoHAWQ-1767. enhance orc writer and reader
ZongtianHou [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 07:14:13 +0000 (15:14 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. enhance orc writer and reader
           clean magma type

20 months agoHAWQ-1767. Fix ORC DECIMAL writer 1496/head
ZongtianHou [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 07:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. Fix ORC DECIMAL writer

20 months agoHAWQ-1767. do not install in compile all command
ZongtianHou [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 06:19:45 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. do not install in compile all command

20 months ago HAWQ-1767. fix wrong compile for enum type
ZongtianHou [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 06:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
 HAWQ-1767. fix wrong compile for enum type

21 months agoHAWQ-1767. Add TypeKind for aggregate function intermediate output 1495/head
ZongtianHou [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 10:15:59 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1767. Add TypeKind for aggregate function intermediate output

21 months agoHAWQ-1766. fix get hdfs file blocklocations 1494/head
ZongtianHou [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:49:35 +0000 (15:49 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1766. fix get hdfs file blocklocations

22 months agoHAWQ-1765. fix compile issue 1487/head
ZongtianHou [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 05:27:15 +0000 (13:27 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1765. fix compile issue

2 years agoHAWQ-1764. fix udf debug core and improve timing accuracy 1493/head
YangHao1992 [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 06:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1764. fix udf debug core and improve timing accuracy

2 years agoHAWQ-1760. datalocality information should be showed by default huor 1491/head
Ruilong Huo [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:46:06 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1760. datalocality information should be showed by default

2 years agoHAWQ-1758. Add debug info for udf 1488/head
YangHao1992 [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 08:22:05 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1758. Add debug info for udf

2 years agoHAWQ-1756. add comment for struct TargetSegmentIDMap. 1486/head
ZongtianHou [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:08:18 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1756. add comment for struct TargetSegmentIDMap.

2 years agoHAWQ-2742. add comment for enforce virtual segment number. 1485/head
ZongtianHou [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 09:34:13 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
HAWQ-2742. add comment for enforce virtual segment number.

2 years agoHAWQ-1754. add comment for max segment number count for random table. 1484/head
ZongtianHou [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:04:26 +0000 (21:04 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1754. add comment for max segment number count for random table.

2 years agoHAWQ-1753. location number of external table should less than bucketnum of target... 1483/head
ZongtianHou [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 01:25:31 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1753. location number of external table should less than bucketnum of target table

2 years agoHAWQ-1752. Change .travis
wang.ziming [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 08:50:23 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1752. Change .travis

2 years agoHAWQ-1752. Remove tracked Makefile.global
wang.ziming [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 06:43:34 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1752. Remove tracked Makefile.global

2 years agoHAWQ-1751. Fix Travis CI build
wang.ziming [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 01:22:11 +0000 (09:22 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1751. Fix Travis CI build

2 years agoHAWQ-1750. Fix link of apr in travis
wang.ziming [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:12:54 +0000 (18:12 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1750. Fix link of apr in travis

2 years agoHAWQ-1749. Add some license and change pom.xml
wang.ziming [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 02:41:31 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1749. Add some license and change pom.xml

2 years agoHAWQ-1748. Idle executors keep exist instead of quit even when gp_vmem_idle_resource_... 1476/head
Ruilong Huo [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:21:11 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1748. Idle executors keep exist instead of quit even when gp_vmem_idle_resource_timeout specified timer expires

2 years agoHAWQ-1747. Change pip downloading
wang.ziming [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 09:14:57 +0000 (17:14 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1747. Change pip downloading

2 years agoHAWQ-1746. fix make install bug when building hawq rpm
oushu1tuyu1 [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 02:55:15 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1746. fix make install bug when building hawq rpm

2 years agoHAWQ-1745. include *.h in storage in contrib's makefile
oushu1tuyu1 [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:43:32 +0000 (23:43 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1745. include *.h in storage in contrib's makefile

2 years agoHAWQ-1744. fix lib jvm not found in docker bug
oushu1tuyu1 [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 11:22:21 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1744. fix lib jvm not found in docker bug

2 years agoHAWQ-1743. Fix download link for tomcat 7
oushu1tuyu1 [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1743. Fix download link for tomcat 7

2 years agoHAWQ-1742. include *.h in dbcommon in src's makefile
oushu1tuyu1 [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 09:34:24 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1742. include *.h in dbcommon in src's makefile

2 years agoHAWQ-1740. fix build bug when build in ci
oushu1tuyu1 [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 04:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1740. fix build bug when build in ci

2 years agoHAWQ-1736.Fix bug timestamp orc select
wang.ziming [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 09:57:42 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1736.Fix bug timestamp orc select

2 years agoHAWQ-1739. remove old version protobuf in Dockerfile
oushu1tuyu1 [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 14:19:34 +0000 (22:19 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1739. remove old version protobuf in Dockerfile

2 years agoHAWQ-1737. set with_orc's default value as yes to build orc automatically
oushu1tuyu1 [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 09:57:38 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1737. set with_orc's default value as yes to build orc automatically

2 years agoHAWQ-1735. enable orc feature test
tuyu [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 03:29:46 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1735. enable orc feature test

2 years agoHAWQ-1734. Resolve insert issue in external table of orc
tuyu [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 07:29:47 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1734. Resolve insert issue in external table of orc

2 years agoHAWQ-1733.Resolve select issue in external table of orc
wang.ziming [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 09:12:45 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1733.Resolve select issue in external table of orc

2 years agoHAWQ-1732. Make writable table can read
wang.ziming [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 09:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1732. Make writable table can read

2 years agoHAWQ-1731. fix orc table create information bug
tuyu [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 08:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1731. fix orc table create information bug

2 years agoHAWQ-1728. fix dependency path hard code
tuyu [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 08:39:06 +0000 (16:39 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1728. fix dependency path hard code

2 years agoHAWQ-1729.fix memory wrong usage
ZongtianHou [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:41:42 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1729.fix memory wrong usage

2 years agoHAWQ-1726. install some necessary software in Dockerfile
tuyu [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 11:59:08 +0000 (19:59 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1726. install some necessary software in Dockerfile

2 years agoHAWQ-1725 install cogapp in Dockerfile
tuyu [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:19:29 +0000 (19:19 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1725 install cogapp in Dockerfile

3 years agoHAWQ-1724. Fix download link for tomcat 7 1455/head
Ruilong Huo [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:08:50 +0000 (18:08 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1724. Fix download link for tomcat 7

3 years agoHAWQ-1722. Fix core dump due to lock is not released before reporting errors when... 1454/head
Ruilong Huo [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 04:03:39 +0000 (12:03 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1722. Fix core dump due to lock is not released before reporting errors when exceeding MaxAORelSegFileStatus

3 years agoHAWQ-1720. support create table in orc format
tuyu [Wed, 22 May 2019 08:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1720. support create table in orc format

3 years agoHAWQ-1711. Add feature test for ORC format 1451/head
tuyu [Sun, 12 May 2019 12:17:43 +0000 (20:17 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1711. Add feature test for ORC format

3 years agoHAWQ-1713. Disable TestMbConverter.Canonical in hawq
tuyu [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:13:44 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1713. Disable TestMbConverter.Canonical in hawq

3 years agoHAWQ-1718. Disable agg function unittest in dbcommon
tuyu [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1718. Disable agg function unittest in dbcommon

3 years agoHAWQ-1719. Reopen unittest in hawq 1448/head
tuyu [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:25:10 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1719. Reopen unittest in hawq

3 years agoHAWQ-1717. Fix incorrect seeding for random function 1447/head
Ruilong Huo [Mon, 13 May 2019 02:15:26 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1717. Fix incorrect seeding for random function

3 years agoHAWQ-1716. enable feature-test in docker 1446/head
tuyu [Sun, 12 May 2019 05:01:24 +0000 (13:01 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1716. enable feature-test in docker

3 years agoHAWQ-1712. enable apache hawq build in docker
tuyu [Wed, 8 May 2019 05:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1712. enable apache hawq build in docker

3 years agoHAWQ-1714. bump hawq version to 2.5 in pom.xml for Apache HAWQ 2.5.0
tuyu [Wed, 8 May 2019 06:53:41 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1714. bump hawq version to 2.5 in pom.xml for Apache HAWQ 2.5.0

3 years agoHAWQ-1715. bump hawq version to 2.5 in contrib/hawq-ambari-plugin/build.properties... 1445/head
tuyu [Wed, 8 May 2019 07:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1715. bump hawq version to 2.5 in contrib/hawq-ambari-plugin/build.properties for Apache HAWQ 2.5.0

3 years agoHAWQ-1710. Add ORC reader implement in hawq
oushu1tuyu1 [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 03:35:24 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1710. Add ORC reader implement in hawq

3 years agoHAWQ-1695. Optimize hawq compilation structure 1442/head
oushu1tuyu1 [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 10:08:35 +0000 (18:08 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1695. Optimize hawq compilation structure

3 years agoHAWQ-1709. Add ORC reader interface in hawq 1440/head
oushu1tuyu1 [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 10:31:31 +0000 (18:31 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1709. Add ORC reader interface in hawq

3 years agoHAWQ-1707. install dbcommon,univplan,storage once they are made
oushu1tuyu1 [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 02:50:32 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1707. install dbcommon,univplan,storage once they are made

3 years agoHAWQ-1708. Add ORC writer in hawq 1439/head
oushu1tuyu1 [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 06:57:40 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1708. Add ORC writer in hawq

3 years agoHAWQ-1706. enable orc build in makefile
oushu1tuyu1 [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 03:53:28 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1706. enable orc build in makefile

3 years agoHAWQ-1705. fix orc build bug 1436/head
oushu1tuyu1 [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 03:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1705. fix orc build bug

3 years agoHAWQ-1704. Add ORC protocol validators in hawq
oushu1tuyu1 [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 05:14:41 +0000 (13:14 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1704. Add ORC protocol validators in hawq

3 years agoHAWQ-1703. delete legacy orc in hawq 1434/head
oushu1tuyu1 [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 03:15:47 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1703. delete legacy orc in hawq

3 years agoHAWQ-1702. modify .ans file in hawq feature-test
oushu1tuyu1 [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:09:12 +0000 (19:09 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1702. modify .ans file in hawq feature-test

3 years agoHAWQ-1701. enable feature test in apache hawq
oushu1tuyu1 [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1701. enable feature test in apache hawq

3 years agoHAWQ-1700. fix hawq cannot be build in linux bug
oushu1tuyu1 [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1700. fix hawq cannot be build in linux bug

3 years agoHAWQ-1698. fix univplan cannot be build in linux bug
oushu1tuyu1 [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 12:02:52 +0000 (20:02 +0800)] 
HAWQ-1698. fix univplan cannot be build in linux bug