HBASE-26164 Update dependencies and remove duplicative aws-java-sdk definition (#24)
authorJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2021 10:40:10 +0000 (06:40 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2021 10:40:10 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit01d975d3aad364f6b56f332a7ed3d8d44a41b86a
tree637c7296826094da9d7e234f411d208f6ffc67e6
parentfe4c46d258209f984aef3368161682c3ae376322
HBASE-26164 Update dependencies and remove duplicative aws-java-sdk definition (#24)

Signed-off-by: Peter Somogyi <psomogyi@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Wellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
hbase-oss/pom.xml
pom.xml