HBASE-22386 HBOSS: Limit depth that listing locks check for other locks
authorSean Mackrory <mackrorysd@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 15:36:18 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Tue, 14 May 2019 15:37:04 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
commit074c852bd590eec1646ee24ff39fcbc9ce4167ea
treedd21cb75d2f3e80ac6969bfedd2beb51bbc6129b
parent1bf5e8462bad533ce38b88de9b873cc60ef27e2b
HBASE-22386 HBOSS: Limit depth that listing locks check for other locks

Signed-off-by: Josh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
hbase-oss/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/HBaseObjectStoreSemantics.java
hbase-oss/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/sync/TreeLockManager.java
hbase-oss/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/sync/ZKTreeLockManager.java
hbase-oss/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/sync/LocalTreeLockManager.java
hbase-oss/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/sync/NullTreeLockManager.java
hbase-oss/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/sync/TestTreeLockManager.java [new file with mode: 0644]