HBASE-26437 Clean up the znodes for the src after a rename.
authorJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 18:13:32 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
committerJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:56:11 +0000 (19:56 -0500)
commit21e1e920b7f15dbb1bfb8b261d39d303ea97f3e2
tree618995ba180c01697ea6b0169969813c898d5112
parent0aaacf63cd784566a1f98555839e068ac6a0e8d0
HBASE-26437 Clean up the znodes for the src after a rename.

HBOSS was orphaning znodes from the src of a path which is renamed. Over
time, this will result in a very large usage of ZK due to HBOSS.

Add some logging to dump the contents of ZK

Signed-off-by: Wellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Closes #29
hbase-oss/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/HBaseObjectStoreSemantics.java
hbase-oss/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/sync/TreeLockManager.java
hbase-oss/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/sync/ZKTreeLockManager.java
hbase-oss/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/HBaseObjectStoreSemanticsTest.java
hbase-oss/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/TestZNodeCleanup.java [new file with mode: 0644]
hbase-oss/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/sync/TestTreeLockManager.java
hbase-oss/src/test/resources/log4j.properties