HBASE-23314 Make HBaseObjectStoreSemantics FilterFileSystem (#11)
authorMingliang Liu <liuml07@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 09:07:45 +0000 (01:07 -0800)
committerWellington Ramos Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 09:07:45 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit3386c7ecb7e4d81385b8fc794174d9496415a5f6
treee9881ef12f7ff75cd58575736ff899ee0cd16885
parent0a130dfa777e6835a3a6c7ee0c76af90014cb44c
HBASE-23314 Make HBaseObjectStoreSemantics FilterFileSystem (#11)

Signed-off-by: Andrew Putell <apurtell@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Wellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
hbase-oss/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/HBaseObjectStoreSemantics.java