Document HBOSS test cases known to fail under Null lock implementation
authorWellington Chevreuil <wellington.chevreuil@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 15:23:35 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerSean Busbey <busbey@apache.org>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 16:01:53 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
commit522ddafa13ec8936b72a45f102ca4a21e1a6b9a2
tree5537ab4213ac5d559b982e5bdc74357bdd0fcc6a
parentc49a079afe84d0f9f57777b2cc1c197bbf682d07
Document HBOSS test cases known to fail under Null lock implementation

Signed-off-by: Sean Busbey <busbey@apache.org>
hbase-oss/README.md