HBASE-22437 HBOSS: Add Hadoop 2 / 3 profiles.
authorSean Mackrory <mackrorysd@apache.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 16:30:28 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 17:37:25 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
commit9045272c61b902ef68d472383c1d07630a51f154
tree789fe126dbb29efa8c86ff2ef72d933eaedc3c5b
parent919403df325fe36f6a4eb2de69a97513a2b4273b
HBASE-22437 HBOSS: Add Hadoop 2 / 3 profiles.

Signed-off-by: wellington <wchevreuil@cloudera.com>
Amending-Author: Josh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
hbase-oss/README.md
hbase-oss/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/sync/AutoLock.java
hbase-oss/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/contract/TestHBOSSContract.java
pom.xml