HBASE-26236 Simple travis build for hbase-filesystem (#28)
authorPeter Somogyi <psomogyi@apache.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 01:40:28 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 01:40:28 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
commit9d3d800b6f8ba4542ca808dfadf9c12bdb9e2766
tree1bb831d7f978bcbceae35fa8b1d39d6ef6a85442
parent9742259f3e665c7d5989ccd8e9ef73139e16ad9b
HBASE-26236 Simple travis build for hbase-filesystem (#28)

Co-authored-by: Josh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]