HBASE-25572 add a 'release' profile to do common project release tasks.
authorSean Busbey <sean.busbey@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 03:26:07 +0000 (21:26 -0600)
committerSean Busbey <busbey@apache.org>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 07:35:02 +0000 (01:35 -0600)
commitb23665d1b33fcb59956ab4d6c562fe9b2fdbb07c
tree089454dc4a898d79e96df671c165d6a35cf4752e
parent1642474716fe2c64c11e9eecf365d2930bca726e
HBASE-25572 add a 'release' profile to do common project release tasks.

Closes #20

Signed-off-by: Peter Somogyi <psomogyi@apache.org>
pom.xml