HBASE-22516 Update version for next dev cycle (#4)
authorWellington Ramos Chevreuil <wellington.chevreuil@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:09:20 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerSean Busbey <busbey@apache.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:09:20 +0000 (10:09 -0500)
commitecd83f511e6e785099a95092a5e600de24fa551c
tree0c1dfac1897336e14aa4615bd5e14668d967086a
parent2a6e8ce6cdb53ed78c908daf7f244dbb9e3d53eb
HBASE-22516 Update version for next dev cycle (#4)
hbase-oss/pom.xml
pom.xml