HBASE-25964 Introducing hbase metrics to Hboss
authorBukrosSzabolcs <szabolcs@cloudera.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 15:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 15:36:09 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitfe4c46d258209f984aef3368161682c3ae376322
tree8a7a8e721e8e977b0bbae304a0dc727f1be5d13f
parentb23665d1b33fcb59956ab4d6c562fe9b2fdbb07c
 HBASE-25964 Introducing hbase metrics to Hboss

Signed-off-by: Wellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
hbase-oss/pom.xml
hbase-oss/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/HBaseObjectStoreSemantics.java
hbase-oss/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/metrics/MetricsOSSSource.java [new file with mode: 0644]
hbase-oss/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/metrics/MetricsOSSSourceImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
hbase-oss/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/oss/metrics/TestMetricsOSSSource.java [new file with mode: 0644]