HBASE-23039 HBCK2 bypass -r command does not work
authormeiyi <meiyi@xiaomi.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 01:41:47 +0000 (09:41 +0800)
committermeiyi <meiyi@xiaomi.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 02:03:12 +0000 (10:03 +0800)
commit1b3105e1abd43a079f8099f98cb26b4fee8f37d1
tree9570d5082d43b216b5f6e1a536d7220bed3a0d64
parent19c0c129ebb2663b6da6b3245c458236909517a3
HBASE-23039 HBCK2 bypass -r command does not work
hbase-hbck2/src/main/java/org/apache/hbase/HBCK2.java