HBASE-22825 [HBCK2] Add a client-side to hbase-operator-tools that can exploit fixMet...
authorSakthi <sakthi@apache.org>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 22:41:36 +0000 (15:41 -0700)
committerstack <stack@apache.org>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 23:17:38 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
commit49f4af2bf0a9f884036382ca12e5475ac17e185e
treea9cf9b370e1a0da38682455f99fd6eb9440fc39c
parent6dc9154f4434d7354e835c9a7ca8377cf6f45b34
HBASE-22825 [HBCK2] Add a client-side to hbase-operator-tools that can exploit fixMeta added in server side Fix review comments - Put FixMeta alphabetically Signed-off-by: Sean Busbey <busbey@apache.org> Signed-off-by: stack <stack@apache.org>
hbase-hbck2/src/main/java/org/apache/hbase/HBCK2.java
pom.xml