HBASE-23031 Upgrade Yetus version in RM scripts
authorFrederick Ayala <6177952+frederickayala@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 08:29:46 +0000 (11:29 +0300)
committerPeter Somogyi <psomogyi@apache.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 08:37:28 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit6cb31c600f4332a23e30d224cd9738277da3f782
treed8b3b5070c6bd079901f02d989a8e988e6d3f2b3
parent12a792b2588222236bf91e9b0aab0d1d40b9597f
HBASE-23031 Upgrade Yetus version in RM scripts
dev-support/create-release/release-util.sh