HBASE-24587 hbck2 command should accept one or more files containing a list of region...
authorclarax <clarax98007@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 14:02:41 +0000 (07:02 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 14:02:41 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit6f0796f09a583a6dd3063b5d915b0710da9a0314
tree8efe866d32d81fad3401ead23d3eae4ddc1ac7eb
parentb7d9fc8a5f96517f2c6ebe733afa52155d7e3cba
HBASE-24587 hbck2 command should accept one or more files containing a list of region names/table names/namespaces (#105)

Signed-off-by: Nick Dimiduk <ndimiduk@apache.org>
Reviewed-by: subrat-mishra <subrat.mishra@gmail.com>
hbase-hbck2/README.md
hbase-hbck2/src/main/java/org/apache/hbase/HBCK2.java
hbase-hbck2/src/test/java/org/apache/hbase/TestHBCK2.java
hbase-hbck2/src/test/java/org/apache/hbase/TestHBCKCommandLineParsing.java