HBASE-24398 [hbase-operator-tools] Fix RegionsMerger ConcurrentModificationException #60
authorChenKai <514793425@qq.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 08:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 08:42:56 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit7deeb9d34706255143af7e9891b24f4b3e1be50f
tree45cbe8df6aa04cddc7b9431bf1d560d1febd437a
parent5b84d7a9a8e5b006afd1de7b040a9273ee297fa4
HBASE-24398 [hbase-operator-tools] Fix RegionsMerger ConcurrentModificationException #60

Signed-off-by: Wellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
hbase-tools/src/main/java/org/apache/hbase/RegionsMerger.java