HBASE-21763 [HBCK2] hbck2 options does not work and throws exceptions
authorSyeda <syedaa.basha@huawei.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 11:09:27 +0000 (16:39 +0530)
committerSean Busbey <busbey@apache.org>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:41:40 +0000 (09:41 -0500)
commit8149077bc042f2a3a92106c601fab039bcff2d6d
tree25605a4d39fdffcc58c46b46ffc924132071ff1f
parent5baf88d22f77b6a506c71c59598980fdb3189599
HBASE-21763 [HBCK2] hbck2 options does not work and throws exceptions

Signed-off-by: Wellington Chevreuil <wellington.chevreuil@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sean Busbey <busbey@apache.org>
hbase-hbck2/src/main/java/org/apache/hbase/HBCK2.java
hbase-hbck2/src/main/resources/hbck2.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
hbase-hbck2/src/test/java/org/apache/hbase/TestHBCKCommandLineParsing.java