HBASE-23927 hbck2 assigns command should accept a file containing a list of region...
authorclarax <clarax98007@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 09:37:10 +0000 (02:37 -0700)
committerWellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 10:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit88adebf12b3759fd08c64b12ecc84a436cb02386
tree9bb46bbda33a71537e5ef10015bb629df393fbb3
parent4cff00d92af1f06639050fac6cab1b5892c87ccb
HBASE-23927 hbck2 assigns command should accept a file containing a list of region names - amend to put test input file in test data dir #66

Signed-off-by: Wellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
hbase-hbck2/src/test/java/org/apache/hbase/TestHBCK2.java