HBASE-22859 [HBCK2] Fix the orphan regions on filesystem
authorstack <stack@apache.org>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 22:28:58 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
committerstack <stack@apache.org>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 23:17:48 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
commit955360abebdd39bf409e9514c992db4154129a77
treecba913c002c56f4575ef976f91ce6fc4e43b9c4e
parent49f4af2bf0a9f884036382ca12e5475ac17e185e
HBASE-22859 [HBCK2] Fix the orphan regions on filesystem

An edit to remove --internal-classpath recommendation (it doesn't
work) and to point at the new doc on how to fix orphan regions
using the bulkloadcomplet tool over in the refguide.
hbase-hbck2/README.md